MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Patriot Memory LX Series 32GB Class 10 SDHC Flash Memory Card
(he LX Class 10 SDHC memory cards meet the latest SD Association specifications and offer a minimum sustained write speed of 10MB/s. Fast enough to record High Definition video, our LX Class 10 SDHC cards keep up with the most demanding new photography)
12 Reviews
5 Star:
(11)
4 Star:
(1)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (12 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


Cool

2012-09-24
By Ichi

good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Nice

2012-07-19
By Walt J.

Low cost at Class 10 and SDHC. I bought two. Go for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Pefect

2012-05-31
By Jim

Exactly what I wanted, and quick delivery too! Very happy, will order from here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


32GB

2012-05-22
By acutler77

Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent product!

2012-05-16
By Chad

A lot of storage for a very little price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome Card

2012-05-15
By Mistah Wright

I haven't run any benchmark tests, but Taking 1080p & 720p/60 video on my Canon T3i works perfect.
I bought two of them, and they both seem to be pretty darn fast.
I recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Reliability and Value

2012-05-08
By BossMan 696

I purchased this card to use in my Nikon D7000 for shooting in the RAW format. I use a smaller card in the second slot for jpegs. This card has not let me down. It allows me to shoot just over 900 pics without the need to change cards. I always reformat the card in camera once I download my shots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


32GB Class 10 SDHC Flash Memory Card

2012-05-06
By Frank Hargrove

Ordered on Friday, received on Monday with standard free shipping. The cases for these cards are larger which appears to protect the cards better in situations where placed in a padded envelope. Everybody that I have ordered cards from ships in a padded envelope. These cards work better than the 16GB cards that I paid the same price for here in Baton Rouge. Used mostly in a Swann Video Recorder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Satisfied

2012-04-27
By JLi

The product was as advertised. Arrived swiftly and in original new packaging. Works wonderfully. I use it in my camera (Olympus E-PL2) - giving me pretty much unlimited shots. I can take HD video with it as well on the highest setting my camera allows without a hiccup. And for the price, I am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Patriot 32GB flash memory card

2012-03-29
By Ken MacSwan

I am very happy with the performance of this card. Excellent value for money.Also excellent service and fast delivery from MacMall
Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
LX Series 32GB Class 10 SDHC Flash Memory Card
by Patriot Memory
  (12)
$49.99
$23.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
PNY
Attaché 32GB Flash Drive - USB 2.0
by PNY
  (19)
$24.99
$13.99
Usually Ships Same Day
PNY
32GB High Performance SDHC Class 10 Memory Card - Up To 50MB/s
by PNY
  (11)
$29.99
$19.99
Usually Ships Same Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall