MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Kensington KeyFolio Bluetooth Keyboard Case for new Apple iPad (3rd generation), iPad 2 & iPad
(KeyFolio not only protects your iPad when on the road but also provides a handy rechargeable and wireless Bluetooth keyboard with handsfree stand when you reach your destination.)
19 Reviews
5 Star:
(12)
4 Star:
(6)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (19 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


bluetooth keyboard case

2012-10-18
By Kathy

We are very please this this keyboard. We use if for our Apple Ipad 2. I would recommend this keyboard, it is much easier to use then the keyboard installed on the Ipad. To have the case and keypad all together is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good value

2012-07-24
By Bernie

Keyboard matched to my ipad with no problems. The case is well made and fits the new ipad. So far it works as advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


KeyFolio Bluetooth Keyboard Case

2012-06-16
By Simon Carmel

I am delighted to have the KeyFolio Bluethooth Keyboard Case with my new iPad because I don't need to carefully tap both my forefingers on the keyboard inside the iPad. With the keyboard case I can easily type the sentences or essay with all my dancing fingers, speedily. I recommend all iPad owners to purchase the Keyfollio Bluethooth Keyboard Case.




Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent

2012-05-11
By Michael

Arrived fast and as advertised. Will buy from this store again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good keyboard

2012-05-04
By Rodney

Easy keyboard. Kinda small but it is easier to travel with.
Being disabled makes multi purpose and functionality plus ease of transport keys to success.
I see no problems.
Plus rechargeable battery is a a major advantage.
And tip of the hat to Damieon, my sales person, who politely keeps me reminded of past discussions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great buy!

2012-05-01
By Brandon

Excellent deal for great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good Product

2012-04-24
By Robyn Wilson

New to ipad. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Kensington KeyFolio Bluetooth Keyboard Case

2012-04-24
By Grant Wiedemer

Kensington KeyFolio Bluetooth Keyboard Case for new Apple iPad (3rd generation) is everything I could have asked for. The ease of setup and use is truly awesome. An excellent choice.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Kensington KeyFolio Bluetooth Keyboard Case

2012-04-24
By Linda F. Hawkins

I am delighted with the Kensington KeyFolio Bluetooth Keyboard Case! It worked the very first time I tried it and was easy to set up with Bluetooth. It took a bit of getting used to due to the short width of the keypad and only having the shift key on the left side of the keypad. But now that I have used it for a while, I love it! And it definitely allows me to type much faster than I could with the on-screen keypad. I do wish the stand had multiple angles as I find the stand is a bit too vertical when I am sitting on the couch using it. Works perfect on a desk or table though.

The cover is high quality and has the hole for the camera if you are so lucky as to own one of the newer iPads. And I think the price paid was a great value.

I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants an actual keypad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good Product

2012-04-21
By Ron

I have had the Kensington keyboard case for my iPad for a few weeks and I have found it more useful as the Apple keyboard I was previously using. I like that it is an 'all in one' product. It does make the iPad much thicker and heavier but that is a minor issue. Now when I want to answer use the keyboard, all I have to do is turn the keyboard on, it syncs immediately and I am ready to go. When not using the keyboard, I can simply fold the case open which folds the keyboard behind the iPad.

The only drawback is that you have to press the spacebars with more force that the other keys. Once I got use to it, working with the keyboard has been a breeze. I highly recommend this keyboard for someone who wants an easily accessible keyboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
KeyFolio Bluetooth Keyboard Case for new Apple iPad (3rd generation), iPad 2 & iPad
by Kensington
  (19)
$88.35
Usually Ships Next Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
85W MagSafe Power Adapter (for 15- and 17-inch MacBook Pro)
by Apple
  (12)
$79.00
$77.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Logitech
Ultrathin Keyboard Cover for new iPad 4th generation, iPad 3rd generation and iPad 2 - Black
by Logitech
  (2)
98.99
Instant Savings
Usually Ships Same Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall