Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

AppleCare Protection Plan for iMac (Retail Box)
(For up to three years from your computer’s original purchase date, the AppleCare Protection Plan gives you direct, one-stop access to Apple’s award-winning telephone technical support for questions about Apple hardware, Mac OS X, iLife, and iWork.)
12 Reviews
5 Star:
(12)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (12 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


Apple care

2014-12-18
By Brett Lancaster

Thanks - Apple care is always great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Insurance

2014-12-01
By Anita

When you buy something that costs a lot to replace or fix, it is best to buy the protection plan. It extends the warrantee for another year. I have had to use protection plans before on at least 4 devices and had two devices totally replaced because I had my protection plan....better safe than sorry...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Comments on the plan

2014-05-31
By Manuel Orozco

comments on the Applecare Protection Plan for iMac as follows: Based on my previous experience with Applecare used on my old scrapped iMac, I believe the plan will be much help in resolving many simple problems
I am having with my new iMac with a difference operating system. I've received very good technical direction be fore and I plan to have the same results with my new one.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Review of shipped product

2013-12-22
By Bill Sommerville

Arrived in great shape
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent Protection Plan

2013-11-19
By Lea L. Montgomery

On the product - I am a MAC person all the way!

This store has always provided excellent service - answering questions, providing support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Save your Mac

2013-04-13
By Tadeu

As peace of mind apple is plus for any Mac
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Care worth every penny!

2013-01-31
By Mark DeLano

One of the best features of owning Apple products is the confidence that I won't be left without support to get my products working and working well together. It amounts to a 3 year evergreen policy to repair, replace, and assist. Only wish it could be extended another 3 years. I would pay more than double for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Care Product

2012-03-10
By Angela

Great to have and at a reasonable price especially to use when I have a problem with my new IMAC
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


apple care for iMac

2012-02-18
By Russ Parker

have not had opportunity to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Protection

2011-11-06
By Robin

Timely Deliver, will give update soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>