MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

AppleCare Protection Plan for iMac (Retail Box)
(For up to three years from your computer’s original purchase date, the AppleCare Protection Plan gives you direct, one-stop access to Apple’s award-winning telephone technical support for questions about Apple hardware, Mac OS X, iLife, and iWork.)
12 Reviews
5 Star:
(12)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (12 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


Apple care

2014-12-18
By Brett Lancaster

Thanks - Apple care is always great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Insurance

2014-12-01
By Anita

When you buy something that costs a lot to replace or fix, it is best to buy the protection plan. It extends the warrantee for another year. I have had to use protection plans before on at least 4 devices and had two devices totally replaced because I had my protection plan....better safe than sorry...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Comments on the plan

2014-05-31
By Manuel Orozco

comments on the Applecare Protection Plan for iMac as follows: Based on my previous experience with Applecare used on my old scrapped iMac, I believe the plan will be much help in resolving many simple problems
I am having with my new iMac with a difference operating system. I've received very good technical direction be fore and I plan to have the same results with my new one.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Review of shipped product

2013-12-22
By Bill Sommerville

Arrived in great shape
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent Protection Plan

2013-11-19
By Lea L. Montgomery

On the product - I am a MAC person all the way!

This store has always provided excellent service - answering questions, providing support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Save your Mac

2013-04-13
By Tadeu

As peace of mind apple is plus for any Mac
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Care worth every penny!

2013-01-31
By Mark DeLano

One of the best features of owning Apple products is the confidence that I won't be left without support to get my products working and working well together. It amounts to a 3 year evergreen policy to repair, replace, and assist. Only wish it could be extended another 3 years. I would pay more than double for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Care Product

2012-03-10
By Angela

Great to have and at a reasonable price especially to use when I have a problem with my new IMAC
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


apple care for iMac

2012-02-18
By Russ Parker

have not had opportunity to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Protection

2011-11-06
By Robin

Timely Deliver, will give update soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
Protection Plan for iMac (Retail Box)
by AppleCare
  (12)

Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
USB SuperDrive
by Apple
  (59)
$79.00
Usually Ships Next Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall