MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple 85W MagSafe Power Adapter (for 15- and 17-inch MacBook Pro)
(Use an extra adapter for home or work. Apple's innovative AC adapter is made specifically for your 15- or 17-inch MacBook Pro.)
12 Reviews
5 Star:
(11)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (12 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


excellent

2014-01-30
By Darlene Browning

Charges my five year old MacBook like new and it was delivered in a timely manner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Power Adapter

2014-01-26
By Mark

Very fast shipping. Received it 2 days after ordering. Packaged well and was exactlly what I ordered. Will order again, thank you for great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Perfect replacement

2014-01-04
By Paul Smoker

Just what we needed, and better at connection point than the replaced original. Delivered in a timely manner. Totally satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Buyer

2013-11-19
By Terry Groves

The item came very quickly and was just as advertised. Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Very nice

2013-06-18
By Tammy Odette

Awesome product, just as good as ordering it from the Apple store but less expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


very pleased!

2013-04-27
By Rosalina D

working perfect !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Nice design

2013-03-03
By ginny wilken

This piece gets the job done with great artistry of design: plugs in neatly, stores cable, unplugs a piece of itself for an adapter, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple 85Wpower adapter

2012-06-21
By Barry Shultz

Ordered on a Monday received the next day. New and improved from first charger. Like item a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBookPro power supply

2012-04-19
By ginny wilken

Hey, it works! Replaced an older one which apparently died; hope this one lasts. I like the little legs upon which the cord winds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBookPro power supply

2012-03-28
By ginny wilken

I needed this in a big hurry, as mine failed completely. And it arrived quickly, and was completely satisfactory. In addition, I like the new plug design. I expect nothing less from MacMall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
85W MagSafe Power Adapter (for 15- and 17-inch MacBook Pro)
by Apple
  (12)
$79.00
$77.99
Usually Ships Next Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
Apple 85W MagSafe 2 Power Adapter
by Apple
  (1)
$79.00
Usually Ships Same Day
Adobe
Creative Cloud for teams - subscription license
by Adobe
No Reviews
599.88
Usually Ships Same Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall