Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple 85W MagSafe Power Adapter (for 15- and 17-inch MacBook Pro)
(Use an extra adapter for home or work. Apple's innovative AC adapter is made specifically for your 15- or 17-inch MacBook Pro.)
13 Reviews
5 Star:
(11)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(1)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (13 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


excellent

2014-01-30
By Darlene Browning

Charges my five year old MacBook like new and it was delivered in a timely manner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Power Adapter

2014-01-26
By Mark

Very fast shipping. Received it 2 days after ordering. Packaged well and was exactlly what I ordered. Will order again, thank you for great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Perfect replacement

2014-01-04
By Paul Smoker

Just what we needed, and better at connection point than the replaced original. Delivered in a timely manner. Totally satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Buyer

2013-11-19
By Terry Groves

The item came very quickly and was just as advertised. Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Very nice

2013-06-18
By Tammy Odette

Awesome product, just as good as ordering it from the Apple store but less expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


very pleased!

2013-04-27
By Rosalina D

working perfect !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Nice design

2013-03-03
By ginny wilken

This piece gets the job done with great artistry of design: plugs in neatly, stores cable, unplugs a piece of itself for an adapter, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple 85Wpower adapter

2012-06-21
By Barry Shultz

Ordered on a Monday received the next day. New and improved from first charger. Like item a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBookPro power supply

2012-04-19
By ginny wilken

Hey, it works! Replaced an older one which apparently died; hope this one lasts. I like the little legs upon which the cord winds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacBookPro power supply

2012-03-28
By ginny wilken

I needed this in a big hurry, as mine failed completely. And it arrived quickly, and was completely satisfactory. In addition, I like the new plug design. I expect nothing less from MacMall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
85W MagSafe Power Adapter (for 15- and 17-inch MacBook Pro)
by Apple
  (13)
79.00
$77.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
MagSafe 60W Power Adapter for 13-inch MacBook Pro
by Apple
  (9)
79.00
$74.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day