Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPod touch 8GB Black (4th Generation)
(See friends while you talk with FaceTime, shoot HD video, or play games against friends or unknown foes with Game Center. All on the amazing Retina display.)
52 Reviews
5 Star:
(50)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(2)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (52 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 6  |  Next >>


Amazing

2011-10-22
By Dayanna

So far, I don't believe that I bought my ipod touch for this amazing price! Free shipping and free taxes. And it came to my house very quickly!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPod touch 4th Gen

2011-09-29
By Edward Meeks

This iPod is very dependable and has a solid build quality. That's what encouraged me to buy Apple in the first place. It's got a long battery life and the construction, due to minimalist design, is pretty tough. Although still not tested, I believe this iPod touch could withstand a certain amount of abuse and still churn out beautiful performance.

As a media player, I couldn't have asked for more other than the 4th gen iPod touch. The iOS4 is pretty and it feels snappy consistently. One beef is the lack of 3G connectivity. Not sure why Apple wouldn't let it happen. It's not like a 3G would cannibalize its iPhone sales. I mean, the iPad has 3G. Why not the iPod touch.

The apps, on the other hand, are things of joy. You could find almost anything on the app store and it's great that way. Some apps you gotta spend while others are available for free. Right now, my paid apps on the iPod touch includes productivity tools that I bought originally for my iPhone and they work well with the iPod touch without me having to make another purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


What's not to like

2011-09-16
By Gary

Everyone in the family has one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


First iPod

2011-06-05
By Butch

Ipod has many more features than just listening to music. Easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great device

2011-04-29
By Ken Hayward

Does everything Apple says it does so efficiently. Even a great phone with free SIP SOftware over WIFI. Now have 2, one for the wife and one for me. Thanks Apple for a great device and MacMall for a great price. Would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ipod Touch 4th gen

2011-04-12
By Greg

Very fast shipment, smooth online process with MacMall. Product is excellent, our third ipod/ipad purchase for multiple users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Review of iPod Touch 4th Generation

2011-03-17
By Brittany

Recently I was given the new iPod touch 4th generation. I've really enjoyed having it the past few weeks. Along with being able to listen to music, use apps, and take pictures and videos I can also do dozens of othe things. I'd recommend it to anyone who's thinking about buying a new iPod.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


LOVE IT!

2011-03-16
By Ali

I love my Ipod touch! It is a great! I love the camera; it takes FANTASTIC pictures! MacMall sent me the iPod the NEXT day! I'm SO happy with my purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple iPod touch 8GB (4th Generation)

2011-03-15
By luat Truong

Excellent.I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Macmall Never Lets Me Down

2011-03-03
By Dj Ness Nice

I get all my mac products from macmall, they never let me down, received the ipod in like 3-4 days, engraving was done and i was playing angry birds in no time...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 6  |  Next >>