MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPod touch 8GB Black (4th Generation)
(See friends while you talk with FaceTime, shoot HD video, or play games against friends or unknown foes with Game Center. All on the amazing Retina display.)
52 Reviews
5 Star:
(50)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(2)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (52 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 3 of 6  |  Next >>


Macmall Never Lets Me Down

2011-03-03
By Dj Ness Nice

I get all my mac products from macmall, they never let me down, received the ipod in like 3-4 days, engraving was done and i was playing angry birds in no time...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


They Never Lets Me Down

2011-03-03
By Dj Ness Nice

I get all my mac products from store, they never let me down, received the ipod in like 3-4 days, engraving was done and i was playing angry birds in no time...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPod Touch

2011-02-22
By Aviva Kramer

iTouch is easy to use.
I love all the different apps you can download
Hold a ton of music and games

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Love the Ipod Touch

2011-02-17
By Debi Clark

I love this little machine. I can take my music and pictures anywhere. Have no idea what the new FaceTime is all about but will find out later. Music is sharp and crisp and I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


8GB works like a charm!!!!!!

2011-02-15
By Ana

Amazed!!! This is literally a mini computer that you can hold in the palm of your hand!! Forget about buying a laptop... I can do ALL I need to do with my ipod touch 4G.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ipod is Excellent

2011-01-26
By Sherryjimbias4 Bias

To Whom it may Concern:
This is the second ipod that I have purchased and both of them met any and all
expectations. Both were purchased with my granddaughters in mind and these
girls have set them up well. Games etc. are downloaded and played with ease.
I truly appreciate the easy purchase of the ipod from MacMail. The delivery etc.
was excellent and we are totally pleased with it.
Thank you.
Sherry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


So Easy!

2011-01-12
By Christy

My daughter wanted a IPod touch for her 16th birthday. So after some research I found MacMall. The ordering was easy and very clear. The IPod was shipped in a very short period of time. In fact the order was even processed on a Sunday. When the IPod was delivered, it was beautiful with precise engraving and a blemish free exterior. She had been inseparable from it since she opened the package. It is a wonderful product. I am so glad that we chose to use MacMall. What a wonderful way for us to save some money and get a fabulous product! ~Christy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Fun for Grandma

2011-01-11
By Judy

I love the IPod touch in addition to the music it has such wonderful capabilities. My grandkids showed me how to use Face to Face and now I can use that to call them instead of just using the phone where I cannot see them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Better than the Palm Pilot

2011-01-06
By Frank Conn

This iPod Touch is the coolest thing! It keeps all my contacts and appointments in a single place. It keeps music handy for those times that I want to listen. I can take a photo of something that I want to remember, or even video of some of those unrepeatable moments that grandchildren create. When I'm within the range of WiFi, I can make phone calls, listen to the radio, read books or newspapers, watch videos or movies, buy stuff online, or play games with friends who are far away. And it only costs a few dollars more than the first Palm Pilot I bought almost 15 years ago that could only record and display information. And it slips into my pocket so easily I don't know it's there.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great

2011-01-03
By Gus

Great product. I have purchased from many sources these types of devices - Macmall is the best source by far of genuine product and great resources. The 4th gen ipod is superior to other generations by far (we have 2 others) and better than Microsoft Zune (we have 4). Why we have so much of this stuff is beyond me but we do! Thanks Macmall for great product - price and service!
Gus Denzik
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 3 of 6  |  Next >>
< This Product
iPod touch 8GB Black (4th Generation)
by Apple
  (52)

Call Us
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status
Live Chat

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall