Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPod touch 8GB Black (4th Generation)
(See friends while you talk with FaceTime, shoot HD video, or play games against friends or unknown foes with Game Center. All on the amazing Retina display.)
52 Reviews
5 Star:
(50)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(2)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (52 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 6  |  Next >>


Can’t Wait for Christmas

2010-12-11
By Tim

I bought the Apple iPOD touch 8GB (4th Gen) for my wife for Christmas so we have not yet used it. They shipped immediately and it looks great! Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent All Around

2010-12-11
By Theresa

Very pleased with the price and amazed at the speed of delivery. Would definitely recommend to others. Why buy at a retail store when you can get it engraved free and delivered in one day for less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ipod touch 4gen

2010-12-11
By Jim mcclanahan

Purchased as a christmas gift so it hasnt been used yet. Ordering was straight forward an shipped to me right away. Best price anywhere!!!!! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ipod touch 8gb

2010-12-11
By Chandra Christmas

I have not been able to use the Ipod, since this is a christmas present for my daughter, I will let you know when I can use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


I touch 4th genenation

2010-12-09
By Alicia

I did receive the 2 I-touch i love the engraving on both of them i have not used either one of them they are christmas presents and i have someone downloading music on both of them when the day after Christmas i will write another review
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ipod Touch 4G

2010-12-08
By Damodar

The piece was excellent and on time. It was shipped the same day with engraving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


This is a gift

2010-12-07
By Lou in KY

This is a gift for my grandson, he hasn't gotten it yet. I got this because everyone I know said it was the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


IPod order

2010-12-02
By T James

Excellent experience. Product received within three days, price was the lowest out there at the time I
ordered and ordering was easy and straight forward. Would order again through MacMall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ipod4

2010-12-01
By Teresa Hebert

We haven't used it yet. It is a Christmas gift for my daughter. It was supposed to have her name engraved on it and when it came in, it didnt have her name engraved on it. So far, that is the only thing I am not happy about.
Thank you,
Teresa Hebert
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great!

2010-11-27
By Steve Brown

Came in pristine condition. Work great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 6  |  Next >>