MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPod touch 8GB Black (4th Generation)
(See friends while you talk with FaceTime, shoot HD video, or play games against friends or unknown foes with Game Center. All on the amazing Retina display.)
52 Reviews
5 Star:
(50)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(2)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (52 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 6  |  Next >>


That was easy....

2010-12-11
By BerlinMomof2

I missed the crazy Black Friday frenzy and thought I missed every great deal. Well, I read an article about MacMall being an authorized reseller of Apple products. This is a Christmas give for my school-aged son and it was really important to me to have his iPod engraved with his name and telephone #, I got the iPod for less than retail AND it was engraved for FREE!!! In addition, my order came in 2 days of it being ordered.
MacMall will be the first place I look for my future electronics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Can’t Wait for Christmas

2010-12-11
By Tim

I bought the Apple iPOD touch 8GB (4th Gen) for my wife for Christmas so we have not yet used it. They shipped immediately and it looks great! Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Can't Wait for Christmas

2010-12-11
By Tim

I bought the Apple iPOD touch 8GB (4th Gen) for my wife for Christmas so we have not yet used it. MacMall shipped immediately and it looks great! Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent All Around

2010-12-11
By Theresa

Very pleased with the price and amazed at the speed of delivery. Would definitely recommend to others. Why buy at a retail store when you can get it engraved free and delivered in one day for less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ipod touch 4gen

2010-12-11
By Jim mcclanahan

Purchased as a christmas gift so it hasnt been used yet. Ordering was straight forward an shipped to me right away. Best price anywhere!!!!! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ipod touch 8gb

2010-12-11
By Chandra Christmas

I have not been able to use the Ipod, since this is a christmas present for my daughter, I will let you know when I can use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


I touch 4th genenation

2010-12-09
By Alicia

I did receive the 2 I-touch i love the engraving on both of them i have not used either one of them they are christmas presents and i have someone downloading music on both of them when the day after Christmas i will write another review
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ipod Touch 4G

2010-12-08
By Damodar

The piece was excellent and on time. It was shipped the same day with engraving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


This is a gift

2010-12-07
By Lou in KY

This is a gift for my grandson, he hasn't gotten it yet. I got this because everyone I know said it was the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


IPod order

2010-12-02
By T James

Excellent experience. Product received within three days, price was the lowest out there at the time I
ordered and ordering was easy and straight forward. Would order again through MacMall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 6  |  Next >>
< This Product
iPod touch 8GB Black (4th Generation)
by Apple
  (52)

Call Us
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status
Live Chat

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall