MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Griffin Stylus for Apple iPad, iPad 2,new iPad (3rd generation), iPhone, iPod touch and Tablets
(More control as you write, sketch, tap and drag on your iPad, iPhone or any touchscreen. Griffin's Stylus is a balanced pointer with a soft rubber tip custom designed to mimic your finger)
16 Reviews
5 Star:
(14)
4 Star:
(2)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (16 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


This stylus is overpriced but durable

2012-06-21
By Randy S

My cheap stylus was useless after a few hours, so I invested in this Griffin. This stylus is well-designed, durable, and my screen is not smudged with finger oils!
If I can use this stylus for a few weeks or months, I will have invested wisely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Effective Tool

2012-05-06
By Mike L

This stylus fits the bill. It's very effective, easy to hold and easy to store. Buy 2!!!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great

2012-04-01
By Adam

Works quite well, my only issue is having to make sure my friends don't steal it from me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Griffin Stylus for iPad - great!

2012-03-07
By JM

best thing out there to type and move things around. great price, bought 3 - very fast delivery, free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great screen saver

2012-02-25
By kaykaydee

I bought 2 of these pens, one for my desk and one for my briefcase. It really saves on the fingerprints and potential scratches on my touch screen devices. Works well on my ipad, iphone and on my Nook.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Griffin stylus for iPad2

2012-02-23
By Dan

I like the stylus. The price was right. Two minor things. First, don't have the advertising photo show two when you are only buying one. Second, the opposite end is metal with a sharp edge. If by mistake you were to grab it and start to use the stylus the wrong end, you could end up doing damage to your screen. I would consider changing that part of the design by adding either a rubber tip or make it a stylus with two useable ends. I admit these are minor issues but they come to mind on what is otherwise a good piece of tech.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Finally, an answer that improves my accuracy

2012-02-23
By Morris

The stylus is one of the greatest helpers I have. I was always hitting the wrong keys and spending time correcting my mistakes. My fingers just aren't as accurate as the stylus, nor as small. Amazing how this little gadget can mimic the touch of fingers on keypads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPhone Stylus

2012-02-22
By Sheila Hill

I stylus I ordered came ahead of the date for delivery which pleased me. Very easy to use. Am delighted with service, cost and item. Excellent.

Sheila
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Stylus

2012-02-22
By zippityann

This is a great tool. I use it with my iphone. It makes easy to enter numbers for phone calls, play games, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Griffin Stylus

2012-02-19
By Ronald ByRoade

Great product Great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
Stylus for Apple iPad, iPad 2,new iPad (3rd generation), iPhone, iPod touch and Tablets
by Griffin
  (16)

Call Us
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status
Live Chat

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall