Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Griffin Stylus for Apple iPad, iPad 2,new iPad (3rd generation), iPhone, iPod touch and Tablets
(More control as you write, sketch, tap and drag on your iPad, iPhone or any touchscreen. Griffin's Stylus is a balanced pointer with a soft rubber tip custom designed to mimic your finger)
16 Reviews
5 Star:
(14)
4 Star:
(2)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (16 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


This stylus is overpriced but durable

2012-06-21
By Randy S

My cheap stylus was useless after a few hours, so I invested in this Griffin. This stylus is well-designed, durable, and my screen is not smudged with finger oils!
If I can use this stylus for a few weeks or months, I will have invested wisely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Effective Tool

2012-05-06
By Mike L

This stylus fits the bill. It's very effective, easy to hold and easy to store. Buy 2!!!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great

2012-04-01
By Adam

Works quite well, my only issue is having to make sure my friends don't steal it from me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Griffin Stylus for iPad - great!

2012-03-07
By JM

best thing out there to type and move things around. great price, bought 3 - very fast delivery, free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great screen saver

2012-02-25
By kaykaydee

I bought 2 of these pens, one for my desk and one for my briefcase. It really saves on the fingerprints and potential scratches on my touch screen devices. Works well on my ipad, iphone and on my Nook.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Finally, an answer that improves my accuracy

2012-02-23
By Morris

The stylus is one of the greatest helpers I have. I was always hitting the wrong keys and spending time correcting my mistakes. My fingers just aren't as accurate as the stylus, nor as small. Amazing how this little gadget can mimic the touch of fingers on keypads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPhone Stylus

2012-02-22
By Sheila Hill

I stylus I ordered came ahead of the date for delivery which pleased me. Very easy to use. Am delighted with service, cost and item. Excellent.

Sheila
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Stylus

2012-02-22
By zippityann

This is a great tool. I use it with my iphone. It makes easy to enter numbers for phone calls, play games, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Griffin Stylus

2012-02-19
By Ronald ByRoade

Great product Great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Griffin Stylus

2012-02-10
By Jesus Monroy

Great product, just as described, and quick delivery. Would not mind a stylus with a more pointed tip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
Stylus for Apple iPad, iPad 2,new iPad (3rd generation), iPhone, iPod touch and Tablets
by Griffin
  (16)
19.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us