Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Axiom Memory 8GB (2X4GB) PC3-10600 SODIMM Kit for Apple iMac
(DDR3 has set out to be the new standard in the industry and Axiom has designed and engineered these modules to set that standard.)
9 Reviews
5 Star:
(9)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (9 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review



Memory

2015-06-25
By Gary Lemoine

Up graded the memory in my Mac Mini. Money well spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ram Module

2014-02-06
By Raymond Pena

:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Very good memory...

2012-12-12
By John B.

I ordered the Axion 8GB Memory chips from MacMall for my Mac Pro 15". They arrived in two days (Excellent). I watched a "How to install" video on YouTube and did the install on the kitchen table. Total time: 28 minutes.
How easy is that. According to the video, I'm getting about a 20% overall performance increase. My Mac Pro does appear to down load faster now using WiFi.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Memory

2012-10-30
By Andy

Works well. No issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent Value

2012-05-08
By ChadB

Price was great. Product worked great. Service & Shipping were excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


RAM Increase for new MacBook Pro

2012-05-02
By Randy Messineo

Excellent product knowledge from associate. Fast ship time (free). Great price. Awesome product. No need to say more. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Same as what my iMac came with

2012-02-07
By Todd

It was easy to install and took my new iMac from 4G to 12G of RAM. When I pulled up the stats on my iMac it turns out to be the same manufacturer code (0x80CE) and the same part # except for 1 digit as the factory RAM. In essence it IS Apple RAM at 5th the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


8gig Memory works properly

2011-12-29
By Richard

The memory kit works without any problems. I installed it before booting the MacMini server the first time and have had no issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


AX - Memory *GB

2011-10-04
By Jan

My computer functions brilliantly when editing HD video. This product makes all editing tasks much faster.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

< This Product
8GB (2X4GB) PC3-10600 SODIMM Kit for Apple iMac
by Axiom Memory
  (9)
null
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day