MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Axiom Memory 4GB DDR3-1333 SODIMM for Apple
(Axiom has made reliability the cornerstone of its product strategy. The company is dedicated to exceeding the industry standard when it comes to detail, quality and consistency. Offering perhaps the broadest line of upgrade products in the industry.)
10 Reviews
5 Star:
(8)
4 Star:
(2)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (10 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review



Axiom Memory 4GB DDR3-1333 SODIMM for Apple imac late2009

2012-12-25
By johnchicago

Just the perfect price and shipping. You rock!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Axiom memory

2012-06-06
By David Thomas

This upgrade to our Macbook Pro was made based on the recommendation of our sales assistant at MacMall and it seems to be working out as expected. This memory is much cheaper and a better value than the factory installed Apple memory. Durability and overall value of Axiom memory remains to proven to me, but I'm looking forward to a long healthy life out of this Memory chip. Time will tell, I've never used Axiom memory before but that certainly doesn't mean it's not worthy of praise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Axiom

2012-05-03
By Matt

Good help, good products. This purchase was for Axiom memory upgrade. Works wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


axiom 4gb memory chip

2012-05-01
By p james

After reading a bunch of reviews on various sites I had their tech upgrade my 17’ macbookpro from 4gb to 8 gb when I bought it and this is the chip brand they installed. I don’t know much about this but so far my machine is working very fast with no problems so I am happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Memory Upgrade

2012-04-06
By Jay Kappmeier

I bought an 8GB RAM upgrade with my new Macbook Pro. It came installed. While the standard 4GB will work OK with Lion, upgrading to 8GB or more brings you a faster machine. After about a month of operating with this upgrade I found no problems. It works as it should - transparent to the user.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Working flawlessly

2012-03-25
By Tom

Memory chips installed with a nice firm click, booted up the first time no problems. No issues to speak of. Great deal on memory don't hesitate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Value

2012-02-04
By Greg

I actually bought two of these as a matched set memory upgrade for my new Mac Mini. It was much cheaper than the installed memory option and much much cheaper than the Apple memory options. All I can say is with 8 Gigs of ram I cannot slow the system down no matter how many apps I open up, I would absolutely buy it again. This is my second purchase from the store and I will be coming back for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


needed more memory!

2012-01-14
By BLM

I bought 8 GB of RAM to add to an iMAC, and i didn't want to pay an arm and a leg. The Axiom memory was a perfect fit, recognized immediately by the system, and we have been humming along ever since!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


More memory

2012-05-18
By tom

Excellent upgrade. The price was right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Works for me.

2011-11-03
By Michael

I bought this RAM for my 2011 24" iMAC. The product arrived in a timely manner with FREE shipping, the product installed with minimal effort and seems to be working perfect. No complaints here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

< This Product
4GB DDR3-1333 SODIMM for Apple
by Axiom Memory
  (10)
$74.99
$43.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Axiom Memory
AX - DDR3 - 8 GB - SO DIMM 204-pin - 1333 MHz / PC3-10600 - unbuffered - non-ECC - for Apple Mac mini (Mid 2011)
by Axiom Memory
No Reviews
$66.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Edge Memory
DDR3 - 4 GB : 2 x 2 GB - SO DIMM 204-pin - 1066 MHz / PC3-8500 - unbuffered - non-ECC - for Apple iMac; Mac mini; MacBook; MacBook Pro; Samsung P460; P560; X360; X460
by Edge Memory
No Reviews
$38.99
Usually Ships Same Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall