MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple Magic Trackpad
(The new Magic Trackpad is the first Multi-Touch trackpad designed to work with your Mac desktop computer. It uses the same Multi-Touch technology you love on the MacBook Pro.)
19 Reviews
5 Star:
(17)
4 Star:
(2)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (19 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


Apple Magic Trackpad

2014-03-25
By joe

I tried it at the Apple store, I liked it and bought it at your store . Works great. Way better than a mouse. Very Happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Purchase

2013-06-25
By John

I was very happy with this purchase. The trackpad is great for the Mac, especially when running Mountain Lion. It makes life so much easier since there is a lot of real estate to cover on the iMac desktop. This store had the best price I could find anywhere, especially with the assurance of quality from an established retailer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Magic Trackpad

2013-04-07
By Graham

Excellent, bought to use with an iMac, so much easier than a regular mouse, now like my Mac book Pro.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


natural extension of the hand

2013-01-07
By Pat

Magic Trackpad makes navigation easy and natural. Super easy transition between MacBook Pro's trackpad and the desktop where we use the Magic Trackpad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Magic Trackpad

2013-01-03
By JimS

Excellent, does everthing so much easier. Takes ten minutes to get the knack and five minutes to sync.
Great Addition to my iMac.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Magic Track Pad

2012-12-12
By Derrek

At this time all I can say is the track pad came in a timely fashion, There's not much I really can say yet I've ordered a 27" iMac as well, and as I write this it has not been released yet. From my own experience working with the Magic Track Pad It is a awesome device, being able to move your hand only and not a mouse , making gestures and single clicks is a great way to use a computer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Looove my new trackpad

2012-11-06
By whits

So much better than a mouse! I can use all of the gestures and functions available on my MacBook trackpad, makes navigating between applications and pages super fast and easy. Would recommend to any Mac lover needing a desktop mouse solution. Worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Magic Trackpad

2012-10-18
By Barry

This Track pad works as well as the track pad on my Mac Book Pro... freeing me up to move!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Awesomeness!

2012-09-04
By Dorian

The mouse is dead!!!! LONG LIVE THE TRACKPAD!!!!
If you're using an apple product, you have to have this! So buy it now......DO IT!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Outstanding

2012-07-10
By Joe B.

I don't even use a mouse anymore because of this wonderful device. A great quality product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
Magic Trackpad
by Apple
  (19)
$69.00
$67.99
Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Otterbox
Defender series for the Pad 4th generation, iPad 3rd generation & iPad 2 - Black
by Otterbox
  (34)
89.95
Usually Ships Same Day
Apple
Keyboard with Numeric Keypad - English (USA)
by Apple
  (23)
$49.00
Call Us

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall