Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple Magic Trackpad
(The new Magic Trackpad is the first Multi-Touch trackpad designed to work with your Mac desktop computer. It uses the same Multi-Touch technology you love on the MacBook Pro.)
22 Reviews
5 Star:
(19)
4 Star:
(3)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (22 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 3  |  Next >>


Apple Awesomeness!

2012-09-04
By Dorian

The mouse is dead!!!! LONG LIVE THE TRACKPAD!!!!
If you're using an apple product, you have to have this! So buy it now......DO IT!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Outstanding

2012-07-10
By Joe B.

I don't even use a mouse anymore because of this wonderful device. A great quality product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


trac pad

2012-07-05
By George Distler

Works great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Magic Trackpad

2012-04-04
By Johnson

Very convenient and frees up a usb port. Clicking takes a somewhat hard push but so far, after getting used to
a new gadget, I really like it and find it convenient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Magic Trackpad

2012-03-13
By Anderson, gj

works great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


apple magic trackpad

2012-02-28
By Joel

Works just as advertised. No complaints, no regrets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Magic Trackpad

2012-01-29
By Bernard

The Magic Trackpad is great. Now that I have gotton used to the trackpad and its gestures I hardly ever use the mouse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Trackpad is awesome!

2012-01-14
By Muniyandi Kumaran

Trackpad is awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple BT Trackpad

2011-10-16
By Dean

This BT trackpad added more touch surface and features than my built-in trackpad on my older Intel Core 2 Duo MacBook Pro. I love being able to quickly flip through photos on iPhoto and the touch zoom in/out feature is great for editing. A nice addition to my MacBook Pro.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Magic Trackpad

2015-07-16
By MG

The trackpad takes a bit of getting use to but once you get the basics down, it is easy to use. I still prefer the wireless mouse but them old habits die slowly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 3  |  Next >>
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Otterbox
Defender series for the Pad 4th generation, iPad 3rd generation & iPad 2 - Black
by Otterbox
  (34)
89.95
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Same Day