Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple Magic Trackpad
(The new Magic Trackpad is the first Multi-Touch trackpad designed to work with your Mac desktop computer. It uses the same Multi-Touch technology you love on the MacBook Pro.)
21 Reviews
5 Star:
(18)
4 Star:
(3)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (21 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 3  |  Next >>


Outstanding

2012-07-10
By Joe B.

I don't even use a mouse anymore because of this wonderful device. A great quality product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


trac pad

2012-07-05
By George Distler

Works great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Magic Trackpad

2012-04-04
By Johnson

Very convenient and frees up a usb port. Clicking takes a somewhat hard push but so far, after getting used to
a new gadget, I really like it and find it convenient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Magic Trackpad

2012-03-13
By Anderson, gj

works great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


apple magic trackpad

2012-02-28
By Joel

Works just as advertised. No complaints, no regrets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Magic Trackpad

2012-01-29
By Bernard

The Magic Trackpad is great. Now that I have gotton used to the trackpad and its gestures I hardly ever use the mouse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Trackpad is awesome!

2012-01-14
By Muniyandi Kumaran

Trackpad is awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple BT Trackpad

2011-10-16
By Dean

This BT trackpad added more touch surface and features than my built-in trackpad on my older Intel Core 2 Duo MacBook Pro. I love being able to quickly flip through photos on iPhoto and the touch zoom in/out feature is great for editing. A nice addition to my MacBook Pro.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Magic Trackpad

2015-07-16
By MG

The trackpad takes a bit of getting use to but once you get the basics down, it is easy to use. I still prefer the wireless mouse but them old habits die slowly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Like the versitility

2012-03-13
By Terry Kaiser

it makes the mac so much more like a touch pad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 3  |  Next >>
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Otterbox
Defender series for the Pad 4th generation, iPad 3rd generation & iPad 2 - Black
by Otterbox
  (34)
89.95
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day
Targus
Slider Case for iPhone 5 - Black
by Targus
No Reviews
34.99
$18.03
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us