Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Centon 64GB DataStick Pro Hi-Speed USB Flash Drive
(Centon's DataStick Pro is a cost effective flash drive ideal for everyday use. Built with sturdy aluminum housing, this drive will stand up to daily wear and tear.)
8 Reviews
5 Star:
(6)
4 Star:
(1)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(1)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (8 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review



Centon 64GB Datastick Pro - 5 Stars

2012-06-22
By Peggy

I was pleasantly surprised with this product. I haven't dealt with a lot of different Flash
Drives, but know when one is slow and this one is definitely fast enough for me. And
it held everything on my Desktop which was a ton - as I'm an artist and have reference
photos, image heavy artwork, etc ....

Would definitely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Centon 64GB DataStick Pro Hi-Speed USB Flash Drive

2012-06-20
By Don

Product performed as advertised. 64GB in a flash drive at the price was a very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


64 Data stick

2012-06-20
By Emily

I haven't used this yet, but I really liked the price of this item, and it will come in very handy, I have an extensive music collection, plus extensive photo collection that I want to reserve. and this data stick will do just that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


DataStick PRO

2012-06-16
By Rick

Can't beat the price and it's great for storage + moving files from computer to computer.
Need about 3 more.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Centon Flash Drive

2012-06-14
By Ruby

I purchased this Flash Drive at a Fantastic Price. And 64 Gbs is great also. The store shipped my order right away & I received it in 5 days.It works great.What more can you ask for! Thanks for great bargains.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Solid performance at a good price

2012-06-10
By Calvin

Got this flash drive for a great price and so far, it performs well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


flash drive

2012-06-09
By george

Prompt shipping, product works well and very good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Format of flash drive

2012-06-21
By Barbara Phillips

I just got this flash drive so I can not comment on the durability of this drive. One thing I do not like about this drive is the end shield for the usb plug-in is not connected in anyway or is it retractable.
My MacBook Pro recognized the drive promptly but I couldn't put any files on it. I did not see any documentation about this. Fortunately I thought to open Disk Utility and it was formatted for Windows and because of the size it wasn't FAT that Macs can read. I got one of these drives for a gift and fortunately I was there and could reformat it for a Mac. I also got one for myself and because of the reformatting issue I decided to have part of it as Mac formatted and part of it formatted as FAT (it can not be bigger than 32 GB)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

< This Product
64GB DataStick Pro Hi-Speed USB Flash Drive
by Centon
  (8)
89.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day