Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Kingston 4 GB Memory SO DIMM 204-pin DDR3 1333 MHz / PC3-10600 unbuffered non-ECC
(All Kingston memory modules must perform properly to ensure maximum performance. Therefore, Kingston has developed an industry leading quality process to ensure that Kingston memory delivers superior quality and performance.)
9 Reviews
5 Star:
(9)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (9 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review



Easy memory upgrade for Mac Mini

2012-09-28
By Barry

It took all of 5 minutes to remove the stock Mac Mini RAM and replace with these chips. Excellent price and easily noticeable speed improvement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Kingston memory worked fine.

2012-08-20
By John Clark

Got these memory modules promptly from the store. Had some trouble installing them, but a rep from the store helped me get them in properly. Once they were in right, everything worked perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Really good memory modules.

2012-06-26
By Brian Torri

Well packaged, both in the envelope it came in and the packages themselves. It was kind of hard to seat, but that was more my skill level than anything.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


memory

2012-05-09
By Wendy

good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Kingston 4 GB Memory

2012-05-05
By Jim Phillips

This is what I needed to compete my upgrade for my MacBook Pro.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great speed

2012-03-20
By Josemanuel Chavez

The memory was easily installed on my iMac and now I am enjoying a faster more responsive computer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iMAC memory addition

2011-11-06
By David Eartly

I have added Kingston memory to several MACs through the years and never had a problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Kingston 4gb memory

2011-11-05
By Thomas PFaff

Why pay $400 for 8 gb of Apple memory when you can get this for $90. Works the same and the store installed it for $20 with my IMac purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Kingston 4 GB Memory for MacBook Pro 13" early 2011

2011-10-18
By John Midkiff

Easy to install. Just works. With Parallels 7 and Lion, giving Windows XP 3 GB and Mac 5 GB, both machines perform flawlessly. Best money you can spend if you are using Parallels or lots of applications.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

< This Product
4 GB Memory SO DIMM 204-pin DDR3 1333 MHz / PC3-10600 unbuffered non-ECC
by Kingston
  (9)
69.99
$59.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us