Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple MagSafe 60W Power Adapter for 13-inch MacBook Pro
(Use an extra adapter for home or work. Apple's new, innovative AC adapter is made specifically for your MacBook.)
9 Reviews
5 Star:
(7)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(1)
1 Star:
(1)

Average Customer Review

rating  (9 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review



Great product

2015-01-31
By jim

Great service and finally got the right. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Stunned at FAST shipping!

2014-02-27
By Susan

This was just what I needed for my son, who is a college student in another town. He wanted the Apple product- not a substitute. It was shipped to him, he received it 42 hours after I placed the order. We are both very pleased. Thanks!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Service

2013-09-26
By s asencio

I purchased the power adapter online and the shipping was free! It arrived about 4 days later which was awesome. It is the same product you get at the apple store and I am very happy with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Nothing but excellence from apple

2013-08-14
By Keith

Great product..good price for a true apple product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good Product

2013-03-26
By Mashood Adam

Worked as expected. Very good quality and packaging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Power Cord

2012-08-28
By Jocelyn

When my power cord stopped working I was nearing the end of my second semester of grad school. I was terrified that I would not be able to finish my final paper as my laptop would suddenly no longer charge. Thankfully, this store had just the power cord I needed and free 2-3 day shipping. I got my power cord quickly and was able to finish my paper. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple MagSafe 60W Power Adapter

2012-04-10
By Jim Salsgiver

Arrived quickly in good & working order. Plenty of problems with these adapters generally - but this one has us back up & running - and hopefully it will keep working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Flimsy wiring

2014-07-23
By il castoro

As with all mac designs, it works. The downside is that the wiring from the transformer module to the macbook is flimsy. I just bought my third one in slightly less than seven years. I know that the magnetic breakaway feature is good. There should be some kind of stiffening beyond what is provided. This is a computer I take everywhere: land, sea and air. I love the computer, but the power adapter needs improvement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple gouging

2011-10-29
By Elle

So tired of over paying for mac products. Did he intend for them to be disposable?? Can’t do much without a charger so when my charger fell to pieces as I understand from friends who have the same laptop is often the case with these chargers I was forced to buy a new one. Not a fun purchase. No fault on the part of the store, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

< This Product
MagSafe 60W Power Adapter for 13-inch MacBook Pro
by Apple
  (9)
79.00
$74.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day