MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple Magic Mouse
(The same Multi-Touch technology first introduced on the revolutionary iPhone comes to the mouse. It's called Magic Mouse, and it's the world's first Multi-Touch mouse.)
48 Reviews
5 Star:
(44)
4 Star:
(1)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(2)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (48 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 4 of 5  |  Next >>


Great Mouse

2012-09-05
By Jeff F

I really didn't want to have to spend $60 on a mouse... but when you start reading the reviews out there about any other wireless mouse, the decision ultimately comes back to Apple's Magic Mouse. It's just so easy... so intuitive... works so well, and so far battery life isn't bad at all. My parents always told me, "You get what you pay for." And guess what? You do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


magic mouse

2012-06-20
By ronald janes

This was a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple's MAgic Mouse

2012-05-05
By JIm Powell

I'm still learning to use the magic mouse but so far I'm totally impressed. I've used lots of different HP and other wireless mouse but none have compared to Apple's magic mouse so far. It is comfortable. easy to learn so far. Does a lot of things and a total asset to the wireless keyboard. I'm not sure why anyone would make a wireless keyboard without a numbers keypad as part of the keyboard but I guess there must be a demand for it. I have one but had I known there wasn't a numbers keypad attached I probably would not have purchased it. Anyway. the magic mouse is well worth the money. Takes about thirty seconds to set up and your are up and running.



'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Magic Mouse

2012-04-10
By Leonard E. Berry

The magic mouse works perfectly and his a cool device.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Magic Mouse

2012-04-03
By Ron

I didn't know how poorly my 5 year old Apple Wireless Mouse was performing until I replaced it with this new unit. It's very responsive, easy to use and comfortable. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Impressed

2012-03-20
By Scott

Ok I am new to the Mac world and have to say I have been missing out. I am impressed with the magic mouse! The quality is great and the features are amazing to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


More features than I realized

2012-02-21
By Michael

This mouse is great. I did not realize all the scroll features that were available, including scrolling between apps. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple magic Mouse

2012-01-26
By Irving

Installation was simple and easy, MacBook Pro detected Mouse and was up and running within minutes.
MacMall service, delivery and price were excellent, MacMall you're the BEST!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Magic Mouse

2012-01-20
By Lee

Great product, very sleek and user friendly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Magic

2012-01-11
By Shu

Coolest mouse ever, only problem is that it needs batteries but apparently it doesn't need new batteries for 4+ months so not that big of a problem :3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 4 of 5  |  Next >>
< This Product
Magic Mouse
by Apple
  (48)
$69.00
$65.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Logitech
B100 Optical USB Mouse
by Logitech
  (4)
7.99
additional in-cart savings
Usually Ships Next Day
Apple
27" iMac Quad-Core Intel Core i5 3.2GHz, 8GB RAM, 1TB Hard Drive, NVIDIA GeForce GT 755M graphics processor with 1GB of GDDR5 memory, Two Thunderbolt ports, 802.11ac Wi-Fi, Apple Wireless Keyboard, Magic Mouse -Mid 2013
by Apple
  (38)
$1,799.00
$1,689.00
Special Offer
Usually Ships Next Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall