Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple Magic Mouse
(The same Multi-Touch technology first introduced on the revolutionary iPhone comes to the mouse. It's called Magic Mouse, and it's the world's first Multi-Touch mouse.)
49 Reviews
5 Star:
(45)
4 Star:
(1)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(2)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (49 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 5  |  Next >>


Magic

2012-01-11
By Shu

Coolest mouse ever, only problem is that it needs batteries but apparently it doesn't need new batteries for 4+ months so not that big of a problem :3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


OUTSTANDING

2012-01-11
By PAUL G WACHTER, JR

THIS IS THE SECOND APPLE MOUSE I HAVE HAD AND BOTH WERE EXCELLENT PRODUCTS. OTHER MAKERS SHOULD TAKE NOTE ON HOW TO PRODUCE SUCN A PRODUCT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Magic Mouse & Bluetooth Keyboard

2011-10-13
By Ed Levine

I am using these with a Macbook Pro laptop. I also have an external large monitor. The whole setup works great. I am very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Magic Mouse

2011-10-08
By Mike

Good performer! A little too sensitive at times by inadvertently shifting pages but I'm sure that will go away the more I use it. Overall, a very nice product!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


magic mouse without the tail

2011-10-06
By Clyde Rooke

I am impressed with the magic mouse, not having the wired connection and easy operation with extra large boundaries and routes. To me it was a great investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Working as expected

2013-05-30
By Paul

No surprise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


works as it should

2014-01-29
By John

Low profile, but fits comfortably in hand. Functions as should and has decent tracking. Occasionally will lose signal, but a restart seems to fix it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


wireless is nice, but too sensitive

2012-07-31
By Patty

it is nice to have a wireless mouse (my kids broke the wire in my previous 2 mouses(mice?)) But this is too sensitive. I barely grip the mouse to move it - and it zooms. I barely move my hand and it scrolls. Basically it constantly scrolls and zooms when I don't want it to. Also, I find it difficult to use in Illustrator. I am used to using the space bar and + and - keys for moving about the page and zooming. I also haven't figured out how to get the calendar and time like I used to get from pressing on the middle of the wired mouse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MICE RUNNING ON EMPTY

2011-10-21
By Desert Doc

I have never been a fan of Apple's mice or keyboards. They are overpriced, and the quality leaves much to be desired. This new mouse has a very sleek and contemporary look; but it scratches easily.Why should I have to spend $14 for a piece of film to protect it? It's already overpriced as it is. APPLE used to give you a choice of a mouse or trackpad with their iMacs. Now they only include the mouse. If you want the track pad, it's an extra $69. Hmmm...something tells me they were not selling too many mice, so they now force you to take it. The mouse also goes through batteries very quickly. The same for the wireless keyboard. Thank you for the inconvenience, Apple. you still make the greatest computers, period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 5  |  Next >>
< This Product
Magic Mouse
by Apple
  (49)
69.00
$65.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
ViewSonic
8" Digital Photo Frame
by ViewSonic
No Reviews
null
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day
KANEX
Mini DisplayPort to HDMI Adapter w/ Audio Support - Compatible with Thunderbolt Port
by KANEX
  (13)
24.95
$11.85
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day