Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple Magic Mouse
(The same Multi-Touch technology first introduced on the revolutionary iPhone comes to the mouse. It's called Magic Mouse, and it's the world's first Multi-Touch mouse.)
49 Reviews
5 Star:
(45)
4 Star:
(1)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(2)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (49 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 4 of 5  |  Next >>


Love It

2012-10-12
By Sherrill

It's is the 2nd mouse I have purchased got for for my IMac , love the size and ease of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Mouse

2012-09-05
By Jeff F

I really didn't want to have to spend $60 on a mouse... but when you start reading the reviews out there about any other wireless mouse, the decision ultimately comes back to Apple's Magic Mouse. It's just so easy... so intuitive... works so well, and so far battery life isn't bad at all. My parents always told me, "You get what you pay for." And guess what? You do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


magic mouse

2012-06-20
By ronald janes

This was a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple's MAgic Mouse

2012-05-05
By JIm Powell

I'm still learning to use the magic mouse but so far I'm totally impressed. I've used lots of different HP and other wireless mouse but none have compared to Apple's magic mouse so far. It is comfortable. easy to learn so far. Does a lot of things and a total asset to the wireless keyboard. I'm not sure why anyone would make a wireless keyboard without a numbers keypad as part of the keyboard but I guess there must be a demand for it. I have one but had I known there wasn't a numbers keypad attached I probably would not have purchased it. Anyway. the magic mouse is well worth the money. Takes about thirty seconds to set up and your are up and running.



'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Magic Mouse

2012-04-10
By Leonard E. Berry

The magic mouse works perfectly and his a cool device.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple Magic Mouse

2012-04-03
By Ron

I didn't know how poorly my 5 year old Apple Wireless Mouse was performing until I replaced it with this new unit. It's very responsive, easy to use and comfortable. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Impressed

2012-03-20
By Scott

Ok I am new to the Mac world and have to say I have been missing out. I am impressed with the magic mouse! The quality is great and the features are amazing to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


More features than I realized

2012-02-21
By Michael

This mouse is great. I did not realize all the scroll features that were available, including scrolling between apps. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple magic Mouse

2012-01-26
By Irving

Installation was simple and easy, MacBook Pro detected Mouse and was up and running within minutes.
MacMall service, delivery and price were excellent, MacMall you're the BEST!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Magic Mouse

2012-01-20
By Lee

Great product, very sleek and user friendly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 4 of 5  |  Next >>
< This Product
Magic Mouse
by Apple
  (49)
69.00
$65.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
ViewSonic
8" Digital Photo Frame
by ViewSonic
No Reviews
null
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Same Day
KANEX
Mini DisplayPort to HDMI Adapter w/ Audio Support - Compatible with Thunderbolt Port
by KANEX
  (13)
24.95
$11.85
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Same Day