MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPod classic 160GB - Black
(With 160GB of storage, iPod classic can hold up to 40,000 songs, 200 hours of video, or 25,000 photos. That’s more than enough room for a day’s - or a lifetime’s - worth of entertainment.)
22 Reviews
5 Star:
(20)
4 Star:
(2)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (22 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 3  |  Next >>


iPod Classic

2013-09-03
By Pat

I love the Classic! Extended battery life and who wouldn't want 160gb for Music on the road by car/motorcycle! And yes, I do have have a smartphone but maxed that out already! Enjoy and well worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPod classic: unrivaled storage space for music

2013-05-09
By Kris Rudd

There’s a reason why it’s called an iPod classic – in my opinion, no other mp3 player can offer that combination of huge storage space and reliability. My current music library contains over 15,000 songs, and I don’t have the time or the energy to take on the huge task of updating it, so I grabbed the chance to get a 160GB 7th-gen iPod classic. This holds my music library quite nicely with storage space to spare. I love that I can take my entire music library wherever I go.

I also love that the iPod classic has a click wheel instead of a touch screen. This means I won’t have to worry about damaging the screen too soon. This mp3 player also feels great in hand. Its large size definitely makes it easier to grip and more difficult to drop, which is a huge plus for clumsy people like me.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Just what I wanted

2013-05-09
By Susan

I have an I phone, a couple of nano's and now an ipod classic. I bought the Ipod to put in my car because my nano holds only about 900 songs. The Ipod holds all of my highest rated songs (4-5,000) with room to spare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


IPod Classic

2013-02-20
By Jamie

This is my 2nd IPod Classic. Was in an accident and IPod flew through the car. It worked for a little while after accident and then started having issues. I ordered a new one and have had no issues. Have bought last 2 IPods from here and have always been very pleased with their service. Love the Classic. Easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Perfect

2013-01-04
By Carolyn

I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. It came in perfect condition and was in the time indicated. It is exactly what she wanted and she is very happy!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Fast and Friendly

2013-01-03
By Crystal

Ordered an ipod classic the week before Christmas and had it engraved....we received it that weekend. ordering was easy, price was right.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPod Classic rocks

2013-01-02
By Debby

I purchased the iPod Classic for my husband. He needed a device to use daily in his shop that was easy, held a ton of music and was reliable.
This device covers all of those bases!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Still a good buy

2012-10-12
By Don Amend

This is my second iPod classic, and I have been very satisfied with both. All I want is a way to take music and other recorded material, including photographs, with me and access them without having an Internet connection, and the 180G capacity of the classic provides that. I would recommend this product to anyone with a large music library.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent All Around

2012-09-15
By Judy

The store is great: great service, great products, great prices, great delivery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacMall is a winner.

2011-12-25
By Casey

This is a great product that I bought for a gift. Macmall had in engraved and shipped fast and at a great price.
Always like doing business with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 3  |  Next >>
< This Product
iPod classic 160GB - Black
by Apple
  (22)

Call Us

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall