Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Axiom Memory 8GB (2X4GB) 1066MHZ DDR3 SODIMM Memory Module Kit
(Top grade chips and components - Each Axiom memory module is manufactured to meet or exceed OEM specifications.)
15 Reviews
5 Star:
(11)
4 Star:
(1)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(1)
1 Star:
(1)

Average Customer Review

rating  (15 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


One Happy Customer

2013-09-18
By Pat

Excellent product. Excellent Service. Most definitely would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Axiom Memory

2013-05-21
By Rich

Great experience with customer service in selecting this product.
Thanks,

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellence

2013-04-16
By Robert

The Samsung Chrome is an excellent product for the busy person on the go with the features and apps to navigate any project or endeavor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


User friendly

2013-04-12
By Sue Canter

Great option for working on or off line. Love the keyboard, overall size and weight.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Samsung Chromebook

2013-04-05
By Dolores Roberts

I am still muddling through as I am semi computer illiterate and would have appreciated a book that would help me get the most use from my chromebook...i cannot really say until i can make more use of it.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


We Love It!

2013-03-05
By Erin G

So far we have been really impressed with this computer. Easy set up, easy to use, lightweight. We ordered two and my 13 year old son was really thrilled with his. It was backordered when we bought it, so we had to wait a few weeks, but it was worth the wait. Great product for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome product!

2013-02-22
By Richard

It's small and compact and works great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Chromebook

2013-01-24
By John

Great little laptop for web access. We use Google Docs (Drive) and collect customer reviews on this book. It is light and the display looks good. It is everything that I had hoped it would be and suits our purposes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Chrome notebook

2013-01-24
By Steve greenfield

Product is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great alternative to Apple

2012-08-22
By abwong

This kit came right away as promised by the store and installed very easily into my 17" Macbook Pro (early 2009). System came right up on reboot and bingo! I was running with 8G.

I ordered this kit because I upgraded to OSX 10.8 (Mountain Lion) and was watching my memory usage. I was consistently up at 75% of the old 4G setup. With 8G, I do notice some minor improvements, especially when switching between applications.

Cannot beat the price for this upgrade. The Apple store wants $200. If you’ve only got 4G in your machine and it’s not a sealed box like the Air’s, the small investment can prolong the life of your machine.

As an afterthought, I had been considering getting a Macbook Air, and if I do, I’d certainly max it out at 8G since you cannot upgrade the RAM yourself (without violating warranties).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
8GB (2X4GB) 1066MHZ DDR3 SODIMM Memory Module Kit
by Axiom Memory
  (6)
119.99
$57.98
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Axiom Memory
4GB PC2-6400 800MHz DDR2 SDRAM Fully Buffered DIMM (FB-DIMM) Kit for Mac Pro
by Axiom Memory
  (1)
209.99
$137.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day
Axiom Memory
4GB 1066MHZ DDR3 SODIMM Memory Module for MacBook Pro 17"
by Axiom Memory
No Reviews
429.99
$31.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day
Accessories
Axiom Memory
1GB PC2-5300 667MHz DDR2 SDRAM SODIMM for Select iMac, Mac Mini, MacBook and MacBook Pro Models
by Axiom Memory
  (1)
39.99
$20.00
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day