Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Unirise USA 6ft HDMI Male to Male High Speed 1080p v1.4 High Definition Digital Audio / Video Cable with Ethernet
(Unirise's HDMI cables are needed for most standard High Definition Plasma, LED or LCD setups as well connecting the latest DVD, Blu-ray and video projectors.)
10 Reviews
5 Star:
(8)
4 Star:
(1)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (10 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review



Worked well

2014-01-30
By Alan

I was pleased how well the high speed ethernet cable worked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Cable

2014-01-08
By Patrick

Works just as good as $25 cable for less than $5. Tried both, could not tell the difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great cable

2013-12-14
By Michael Mally

I have been very happy with the Unirise Oncore USA 6FT HDMI Male to Male High Speed 1080p v1.4 High Definition Digital Audio/Video Cable with Ethernet. It works great !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


good stuff

2013-10-26
By kay

Product works. fast service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Unirise Oncore USA 6FT HDMI Male to Male Cable

2013-09-30
By Bob

You can't go wrong by purchasing this cable. I recently purchased Apple TV and bought this to interface between Apple TV and the television itself. Works flawlessly and the price is absolutely right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


A great cable buy

2013-08-09
By Ron Albert

I needed an HDMI cable for the new AppleTV I was purchasing and found that MacMall had one for only $3.99. Considering most of these cables sell for between $10 and $30, this was a GREAT DEAL!! It arrived on time and in brand new condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


It just works!

2013-02-17
By Joan Bauman

Not too much to say about a cable: I hooked one end to my TV, the other to my Apple TV receiver, and got a perfect, reliable connection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Quite flexible!

2013-01-23
By Steve

Got this on sale for an incredible price. Other HD cables I bought on sale were quite stiff which made it difficult to place smaller items (such as my Roku box and Mac mini) right where I wanted them on the desk/entertainment center. Swapped the other cables out with these more flexible ones and they work great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


works as expected

2013-09-18
By kevin byrd

Works as expected. Competitively priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


ALRIGHT

2013-03-19
By DAN

This product is alright -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers who viewed this item also viewed