MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Unirise USA 6ft HDMI Male to Male High Speed 1080p v1.4 High Definition Digital Audio / Video Cable with Ethernet
(Unirise's HDMI cables are needed for most standard High Definition Plasma, LED or LCD setups as well connecting the latest DVD, Blu-ray and video projectors.)
10 Reviews
5 Star:
(8)
4 Star:
(1)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (10 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review



Worked well

2014-01-30
By Alan

I was pleased how well the high speed ethernet cable worked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Cable

2014-01-08
By Patrick

Works just as good as $25 cable for less than $5. Tried both, could not tell the difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great cable

2013-12-14
By Michael Mally

I have been very happy with the Unirise Oncore USA 6FT HDMI Male to Male High Speed 1080p v1.4 High Definition Digital Audio/Video Cable with Ethernet. It works great !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


good stuff

2013-10-26
By kay

Product works. fast service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Unirise Oncore USA 6FT HDMI Male to Male Cable

2013-09-30
By Bob

You can't go wrong by purchasing this cable. I recently purchased Apple TV and bought this to interface between Apple TV and the television itself. Works flawlessly and the price is absolutely right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


A great cable buy

2013-08-09
By Ron Albert

I needed an HDMI cable for the new AppleTV I was purchasing and found that MacMall had one for only $3.99. Considering most of these cables sell for between $10 and $30, this was a GREAT DEAL!! It arrived on time and in brand new condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


It just works!

2013-02-17
By Joan Bauman

Not too much to say about a cable: I hooked one end to my TV, the other to my Apple TV receiver, and got a perfect, reliable connection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Quite flexible!

2013-01-23
By Steve

Got this on sale for an incredible price. Other HD cables I bought on sale were quite stiff which made it difficult to place smaller items (such as my Roku box and Mac mini) right where I wanted them on the desk/entertainment center. Swapped the other cables out with these more flexible ones and they work great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


works as expected

2013-09-18
By kevin byrd

Works as expected. Competitively priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


ALRIGHT

2013-03-19
By DAN

This product is alright -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

< This Product
6ft HDMI Male to Male High Speed 1080p v1.4 High Definition Digital Audio / Video Cable with Ethernet
by Unirise USA
  (9)
$19.99
$5.49
Usually Ships Same Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
TV - Digital multimedia receiver
by Apple
  (66)
$69.00
$67.87
Usually Ships Same Day
LaCie
2TB d2 Quadra with USB 3.0 External Hard Drive - Refurbished
by LaCie
  (3)
$199.99
$119.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Accessories
Unirise USA
10ft HDMI Male to Male High Speed 1080p v1.4 High Definition Digital Audio / Video Cable with Ethernet
by Unirise USA
  (10)
$34.99
$6.49
Call Us

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall