MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Belkin Dual USB Power Adapter (Charger) for iPod/iPhone with Mini Surge Protector
(This new design features three AC outlets and two powered USB outlets - perfect for iPods, iPhones, MP3 players and mobile phones. Now, you can have enough power outlets to charge all your devices.)
13 Reviews
5 Star:
(7)
4 Star:
(2)
3 Star:
(2)
2 Star:
(2)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (13 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


Excellent Product

2014-06-07
By Paul

This is the most convenient power strip charger on the market .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Belkin power adapter

2014-05-28
By Lee Pomeroy

This adapter is great you can expand 1 plug to three and have two USB ports. I thought the plug was good before I seen it at another store for over $30.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Belkin Dual USB Power Adapter (Charger) with Mini Surge Protector

2014-05-07
By StarTrekRR

Great little product at a great price. A convenient product that combines a surge protector, three plug expansion and USB charging ports in one unit. And the store shipped as promised....excellent !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


May not be what you are looking for

2014-03-19
By VGK

The USB charging capabilities of this adapter is very limited. I am unable to charge any smarphone or tablets using its usb charger. It works only for smaller devices that require minimal power output (as in regular mobile phone not a smart phone).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Belkin Dual USB Power Adapter

2014-02-13
By Jeff Roberts

Take this on the road with you. Great way to be sure your devices are protected in hotels, friends homes or random hotels. Easy to transport.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Travel? Laughable

2014-01-26
By Kevin

I think its ridiculous to call this a travel charger - it’ is pretty big and doesn’t lend itself to travel at all.

That being said, it is a nice way to expand a single outlet to 3 outlets AND add 2 USB chargers.
I got these on sale here at this store for $9.99 - while they are still selling for $16 on Amazon.

So for the price it’s 4 stars - for the fact that calling this a "Mini travel charger" is ridiculous - and they are useless for that purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great value

2013-11-08
By Jon Cap


This little device is awesome. We have two, one stays at the house to charge mobile phones and plug in laptops and I use the other to travel. They are great with the additional USB ports. I especially like the ability to rotate the plug so that it will fit where you need it to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Works well, but larger than expected

2012-10-15
By Ryan

The concept behind this is excellent and the surge protector and USB ports work very well. Additionally, the swivel on the plug is firm and good quality. However, the whole product is larger than it seems in the pictures, meaning it doesn't fit in a bag as well as I expected. Also, the plug cover is required to prop up the back of the protector when it is plugged in but can be easily lost or forgotten about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good power strip

2012-07-24
By abent

This is a convenient power strip for travel. It is compact and will double as a multi-plug and iPad charger but the USB power is a little lacking for the iPad "3" It will work fine for an overnight trickle charge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Useful adapters

2012-03-13
By Ed H

I already had 1 - so I knew how handy it was, (not just for Ipads etc.)
Now have another for travel & one for Home & Vacation home
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
Dual USB Power Adapter (Charger) for iPod/iPhone with Mini Surge Protector
by Belkin
  (13)
$24.99
$11.99
Usually Ships Next Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
APC
SurgeArrest Essential 7 outlet Power-Saving - surge suppressor
by APC
  (3)
$37.99
$21.99
Usually Ships Next Day
TrippLite
power distribution strip
by TrippLite
No Reviews
$6.99
Usually Ships Next Day
Accessories
Belkin
6 Foot Pro Series Hi-Speed USB 2.0 A-B Cable - Connect your computer to your printer and peripheral devices
by Belkin
No Reviews
$17.99
$5.99
Usually Ships Next Day
Belkin
2.6-foot Retractable USB 2.0 5-Pin Mini-B Cable
by Belkin
No Reviews
$12.99
$5.99
Usually Ships Next Day
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status
Live Chat

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall