Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

I Rocks Technology AC / USB Power Adapter for iPod/iPhone
(This portable and lightweight adapter rapidly charges your iPod, iPhone or PDA, mobile phone etc. It's the perfect travel companion for mobile users on the go. Cable not included.)
53 Reviews
5 Star:
(35)
4 Star:
(12)
3 Star:
(3)
2 Star:
(2)
1 Star:
(1)

Average Customer Review

rating  (53 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 6  |  Next >>


It was okay

2012-09-12
By b

It broke after about 4 months of use. While it was good during the time i used it for my iPod, it took long to charge an iPhone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


pretty good parts

2012-07-31
By hfendley

works fine. only problem is the usb connectionion not easy to insert. does work fine

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good Product

2012-04-11
By Niladri

It is what it says. Looks good, works good. I just hope I get the rebet very soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good product

2012-01-31
By Abe

It looks nice and cute and so far so good...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Very good .

2012-01-26
By Tammy Do

I bought it for my daughter. she likes it .Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good Plug without a Cable

2012-01-06
By Jason

Plug works great, but wish that it came with a cable...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Very good for the price

2012-01-04
By DKST

Since I got a 100% rebate on this power supply I can't complain, but...
The adapter output is 0.7A and output of my Apple unit is 1A. It does charge the phone but it takes a little longer. For the iPod it will work well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Useful item

2012-06-25
By Saul

Yes, one more thing to carry around, but much less hassle than plugging my personal phone into my business laptop and having to deal with administrator rights, firewalls and quickly fading batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


USB Power Adaptor for Iphone

2012-05-22
By George

The unit functions fine, but the cable has a tendency to fall out of the power adaptor. I am using a piece of tape to insure it stays in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


good

2012-03-10
By longfei

good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 6  |  Next >>
< This Product
AC / USB Power Adapter for iPod/iPhone
by I Rocks Technology
  (53)
29.99
$11.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
EarPods with Remote and Mic
by Apple
  (2)
29.00
$26.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Accessories
Belkin
Dual USB Power Adapter (Charger) for Laptops, iPods & iPhones with Mini Surge Protector
by Belkin
  (1)
37.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Same Day
iHome
Clock Radio & Audio System for iPod - Black
by iHome
  (1)
99.99
$94.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us