MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

I Rocks Technology AC / USB Power Adapter for iPod/iPhone
(This portable and lightweight adapter rapidly charges your iPod, iPhone or PDA, mobile phone etc. It's the perfect travel companion for mobile users on the go. Cable not included.)
53 Reviews
5 Star:
(35)
4 Star:
(12)
3 Star:
(3)
2 Star:
(2)
1 Star:
(1)

Average Customer Review

rating  (53 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 6  |  Next >>


It was okay

2012-09-12
By b

It broke after about 4 months of use. While it was good during the time i used it for my iPod, it took long to charge an iPhone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


pretty good parts

2012-07-31
By hfendley

works fine. only problem is the usb connectionion not easy to insert. does work fine

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good Product

2012-04-11
By Niladri

It is what it says. Looks good, works good. I just hope I get the rebet very soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good product

2012-01-31
By Abe

It looks nice and cute and so far so good...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Very good .

2012-01-26
By Tammy Do

I bought it for my daughter. she likes it .Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good Plug without a Cable

2012-01-06
By Jason

Plug works great, but wish that it came with a cable...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Very good for the price

2012-01-04
By DKST

Since I got a 100% rebate on this power supply I can't complain, but...
The adapter output is 0.7A and output of my Apple unit is 1A. It does charge the phone but it takes a little longer. For the iPod it will work well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Useful item

2012-06-25
By Saul

Yes, one more thing to carry around, but much less hassle than plugging my personal phone into my business laptop and having to deal with administrator rights, firewalls and quickly fading batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


USB Power Adaptor for Iphone

2012-05-22
By George

The unit functions fine, but the cable has a tendency to fall out of the power adaptor. I am using a piece of tape to insure it stays in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


good

2012-03-10
By longfei

good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 5 of 6  |  Next >>
< This Product
AC / USB Power Adapter for iPod/iPhone
by I Rocks Technology
  (53)

Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
Lightning to USB Cable -1 meter - 3.3 ft
by Apple
  (20)
19.0
Usually Ships Next Day
Accessories
Aluratek
THE BRICK iPod iPhone iTouch Speaker Dock with Built-in Amplifier & Remote Control
by Aluratek
No Reviews
99.99
Call Us
Belkin
Dual USB Power Adapter (Charger) for Laptops, iPods & iPhones with Mini Surge Protector
by Belkin
  (1)
$37.99
$16.99
Usually Ships Next Day
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall