Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

I Rocks Technology AC / USB Power Adapter for iPod/iPhone
(This portable and lightweight adapter rapidly charges your iPod, iPhone or PDA, mobile phone etc. It's the perfect travel companion for mobile users on the go. Cable not included.)
53 Reviews
5 Star:
(35)
4 Star:
(12)
3 Star:
(3)
2 Star:
(2)
1 Star:
(1)

Average Customer Review

rating  (53 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 3 of 6  |  Next >>


Great charger

2012-06-09
By Tracey

I have bought chargers in the past and they usually only work for a short time or not at all. So far no problems with this one and it works great . My kids love that it doesn't have to charge on the computer or their radio anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


excellet product

2012-06-05
By sheila

Good deal for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


very good

2012-05-22
By Yu Di

Fast shipping and good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


I Rocks AC/USB power adapter

2012-02-17
By Xalo505

The shipping was fast. The product works as advertise. I had it just a few weeks so I don't how durable it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


AC/USB Power Adapter

2012-02-16
By PReed

Great little product. Perfect way to easily recharge your usb devices when traveling or on the side not using your computer. Great price with the rebate, who could ask for more?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iphone charger adapter

2012-01-28
By George Ajjan

Perfect product. Perfect price. FREE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


I Rock /USB adapter

2012-01-17
By Max

good, compact.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Fast Delivery of Product Ordered

2012-01-14
By Tim Yarbrough

I got what I expected in the time I expected at the price I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


IRock ac adapter

2012-01-06
By Joanne Maslen

It works great and it was free!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iRocks rocks

2012-01-04
By I rock iRocks

simple, inexpensive, quick ship, and it just works. What more could you want? Oh yeah, free after rebate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 3 of 6  |  Next >>
< This Product
AC / USB Power Adapter for iPod/iPhone
by I Rocks Technology
  (53)
29.99
$11.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
EarPods with Remote and Mic
by Apple
  (2)
29.00
$26.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Accessories