MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

I Rocks Technology AC / USB Power Adapter for iPod/iPhone
(This portable and lightweight adapter rapidly charges your iPod, iPhone or PDA, mobile phone etc. It's the perfect travel companion for mobile users on the go. Cable not included.)
53 Reviews
5 Star:
(35)
4 Star:
(12)
3 Star:
(3)
2 Star:
(2)
1 Star:
(1)

Average Customer Review

rating  (53 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 3 of 6  |  Next >>


Great charger

2012-06-09
By Tracey

I have bought chargers in the past and they usually only work for a short time or not at all. So far no problems with this one and it works great . My kids love that it doesn't have to charge on the computer or their radio anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


excellet product

2012-06-05
By sheila

Good deal for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


very good

2012-05-22
By Yu Di

Fast shipping and good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


I Rocks AC/USB power adapter

2012-02-17
By Xalo505

The shipping was fast. The product works as advertise. I had it just a few weeks so I don't how durable it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


AC/USB Power Adapter

2012-02-16
By PReed

Great little product. Perfect way to easily recharge your usb devices when traveling or on the side not using your computer. Great price with the rebate, who could ask for more?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iphone charger adapter

2012-01-28
By George Ajjan

Perfect product. Perfect price. FREE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


I Rock /USB adapter

2012-01-17
By Max

good, compact.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Fast Delivery of Product Ordered

2012-01-14
By Tim Yarbrough

I got what I expected in the time I expected at the price I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


IRock ac adapter

2012-01-06
By Joanne Maslen

It works great and it was free!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iRocks rocks

2012-01-04
By I rock iRocks

simple, inexpensive, quick ship, and it just works. What more could you want? Oh yeah, free after rebate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 3 of 6  |  Next >>
< This Product
AC / USB Power Adapter for iPod/iPhone
by I Rocks Technology
  (53)

Call Us
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Apple
EarPods with Remote and Mic
by Apple
  (2)
$29.00
$26.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Accessories
Aluratek
THE BRICK iPod iPhone iTouch Speaker Dock with Built-in Amplifier & Remote Control
by Aluratek
No Reviews
99.99
Call Us
Belkin
Dual USB Power Adapter (Charger) for Laptops, iPods & iPhones with Mini Surge Protector
by Belkin
  (1)
$37.99
$16.99
Usually Ships Same Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall