MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

MacAlly Peripherals iKey Slim Combo Keyboard and Mouse
(A great choice for budget conscious people looking for comfort and quality in their mouse and keyboard.)
19 Reviews
5 Star:
(15)
4 Star:
(3)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (19 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>


Great keyboard and mouse!

2012-01-10
By Dave

This keyboard is nicely laid out and has a quick, delicate touch to it. The mouse that is bundled with it has great functions and is a nice complement to any workspace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good Keyboard

2011-12-29
By Richard

The keyboard and mouse work well with a MacMini server. I have several Virtual Machines running on the server, 2 Win7 and 1 Fedora 16 linux and the keyboard and mouse provide the correct controls in the VM's as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Works Great

2011-11-06
By Jim Mazurkiewicz

Wasn't sure if this combo would really work with my MacMini, but I'm pleasantly surprised. It dose everything an Apple keyboard and mouse does but at a much better price. I will buy another set to give as a Christmas gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Works Great

2011-11-06
By Jim Mazurkiewicz

Wasn't sure if this combo would really work with my MacMini, but I'm pleasantly surprised. It dose everything an Apple keyboard and mouse does but at a much better price. I will buy another set to give as a Christmas gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


review of MacAlly Peripherals iKey Slim Combo Keyboard and Mouse

2011-10-04
By Bill Snodgrass

Great buy at a great price. These keyboards are well made, stylish and totally functional. I would think individuals and businesses would want to have these on hand for those times when accidents occur which disable the keyboard. And too, no company beats MacMAll's record for fast shipping and guarantee of the products they sell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Keyboard/Mouse review

2015-08-25
By Jim Plymale

Found the product to be of good quality and immediately functional. Was replacing an earlier version MacAlly keyboard that had lost some of it's functionality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


slim keyboard/mouse combo

2015-06-18
By Kirsten Meyer

I ordered these for a computer lab. They have worked very well but we had one mouse not work properly about 1 month after we started using the combo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent combo for the price

2011-10-04
By Ruth

This is the second time I've bought this keyboard and mouse. For the price, it can't be beat. Nothing fancy but totally functional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacAlly Peripherals iKey Slim Combo Keyboard and Mouse

2015-01-06
By Frank

Keyboard is way too large, should have been a little more comparable in size to the mac keyboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
iKey Slim Combo Keyboard and Mouse
by MacAlly Peripherals
  (19)
$39.99
$29.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
MacAlly Peripherals
USB 2.0 Slim Keyboard with Shortcut Function Keys for Mac
by MacAlly Peripherals
No Reviews
$34.99
$31.99
Usually Ships Same Day
MacAlly Peripherals
iKeySlim Hi-Speed USB2.0 Slim Keyboard
by MacAlly Peripherals
No Reviews
$26.48
Usually Ships Same Day
Accessories
Iogear
2-Port MiniView Micro USB PLUS KVM Switch with Audio and Cables
by Iogear
No Reviews
$59.99
$34.99
Usually Ships Same Day

 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL ©   MacMall