Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

MacAlly Peripherals USB 2.0 Slim Keyboard & Optical Game Mouse Combo: White
(Get the best of both worlds. Comes with both white IKEY5 and ECOMOUSE for a complete package that will ensure a comfortable workstation.)
19 Reviews
5 Star:
(15)
4 Star:
(3)
3 Star:
(1)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (19 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>


Great keyboard and mouse!

2012-01-10
By Dave

This keyboard is nicely laid out and has a quick, delicate touch to it. The mouse that is bundled with it has great functions and is a nice complement to any workspace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Good Keyboard

2011-12-29
By Richard

The keyboard and mouse work well with a MacMini server. I have several Virtual Machines running on the server, 2 Win7 and 1 Fedora 16 linux and the keyboard and mouse provide the correct controls in the VM's as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Works Great

2011-11-06
By Jim Mazurkiewicz

Wasn't sure if this combo would really work with my MacMini, but I'm pleasantly surprised. It dose everything an Apple keyboard and mouse does but at a much better price. I will buy another set to give as a Christmas gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Works Great

2011-11-06
By Jim Mazurkiewicz

Wasn't sure if this combo would really work with my MacMini, but I'm pleasantly surprised. It dose everything an Apple keyboard and mouse does but at a much better price. I will buy another set to give as a Christmas gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


review of MacAlly Peripherals iKey Slim Combo Keyboard and Mouse

2011-10-04
By Bill Snodgrass

Great buy at a great price. These keyboards are well made, stylish and totally functional. I would think individuals and businesses would want to have these on hand for those times when accidents occur which disable the keyboard. And too, no company beats MacMAll's record for fast shipping and guarantee of the products they sell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Keyboard/Mouse review

2015-08-25
By Jim Plymale

Found the product to be of good quality and immediately functional. Was replacing an earlier version MacAlly keyboard that had lost some of it's functionality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


slim keyboard/mouse combo

2015-06-18
By Kirsten Meyer

I ordered these for a computer lab. They have worked very well but we had one mouse not work properly about 1 month after we started using the combo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent combo for the price

2011-10-04
By Ruth

This is the second time I've bought this keyboard and mouse. For the price, it can't be beat. Nothing fancy but totally functional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


MacAlly Peripherals iKey Slim Combo Keyboard and Mouse

2015-01-06
By Frank

Keyboard is way too large, should have been a little more comparable in size to the mac keyboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 2 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
USB 2.0 Slim Keyboard & Optical Game Mouse Combo: White
by MacAlly Peripherals
  (19)
39.99
$29.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Same Day
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Accessories
Iogear
2-Port MiniView Micro USB PLUS KVM Switch with Audio and Cables
by Iogear
No Reviews
59.99
$29.07
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Same Day