MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple TV - digital multimedia receiver
(Streams movies, TV shows, music, podcasts, and other media to your HDTV. Enjoy content from the iTunes Store, the Internet, and your computer without needing to sync it back and forth.)
46 Reviews
5 Star:
(38)
4 Star:
(8)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (46 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 5  |  Next >>


Great Investment

2012-02-29
By John

i picked this item up for my wife. She had becomed bored with Lifetime TV, Yea! Now she can watch netflix in her office. This really a useful item, not only for netflix but also podcasts, music, itunes, etc.Works great and easy to connect and set up.Connecting to our network was not rocket science. Thank you Apple, another great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


apple tv

2012-02-18
By Russ Parker

seems to work fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple tv

2012-02-09
By Wayne

Very cool addition to your home entertainment system. Would be nice to be 1080. I chose apple tv vs other multimedia devices because of how well it integrates with your other apple devices. Easy set up and typical user friendly apple product. Good price point. Have three now will eventually have one in every room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


It's Apple...

2012-02-03
By Robert

It's an Apple product... It's great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple TV

2012-01-24
By Tim

Very happy with the Apple tv. Very easy to use and setup, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Christmas Gift

2012-01-18
By badqat

I've been using the Apple TV for about six months, and like it so much I've been getting them as gifts for friends and family.

Pros: Netflix on your big screen, sharing your iTunes library, YouTube, using iPhone/iPad as remote and more.
Cons: No Hulu +
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple TV

2012-01-08
By Moises V Abbud

Excellent Price And Shipping

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple TV a winner

2012-01-03
By Elan

the apple tv was easy to connect--HDMI. the on-screen instructions were clearly stated and easy to follow. it offers many options for viewing, and is so small and light it can be held on one's palm and sits discreetly and unassumingly near our tv.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple TV review

2012-01-03
By Asomgyee Pamoja

Just brought Apple TV for my wife, a film and art history professor and we love it!! The first day I rented a few movies through iTunes and we had a blast watching loads of previews (sometimes, the previews are more entertaining than the films); also watched a bunch of Netflix video's and played my Youtube collection with ease. Set up was simple and I'm thinking that I may have to get a a couple more for the TV room and kitchen. Overall, very satisfied with the product and would highly recommend this product to anyone thinking about purchasing one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple TV will Change How you use your TV

2011-12-29
By NOLAMarsden

Even if you exercise only 50% of its potential, this little black puck will change your relationship with your home television center. It becomes about so much more than entertainment. It is the device that will integrate all your home information and digital content.

The setup with an existing home entertainment system is a snap, so you begin enjoying the entertainment aspects immediately. Next, link up your iPad, laptop, desktop, iPhone. On my way home I listen to XM Radio in my car through my iPhone; when I come into the house and tap on my Apple TV, the home system seamlessly picks up my show.

Podcasts, seamless integration with Netflix... have a home DIY project? Watch an instructional Video on YouTube...Concerts on Livestream through your iPhone, iPad or computer. Put ALL your music and digital content in The Cloud; it's in your pocket and on your home entertainment center.

It is the best $100 you'll spend on home information and MacMall delivered it in under 24hrs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 5  |  Next >>
< This Product
TV - digital multimedia receiver
by Apple
  (46)

Call Us
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall