MacMall - Your #1 Apple Superstore
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Customer Reviews          Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple iPod touch 8GB Black (4th Generation)
(See friends while you talk with FaceTime, shoot HD video, or play games against friends or unknown foes with Game Center. All on the amazing Retina display.)
52 Reviews
5 Star:
(50)
4 Star:
(0)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(2)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (52 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 6  |  Next >>


Nice!!!

2012-08-16
By Robyn F.

I am very happy with this product. Just wish higher gb werent so expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPod Touch 8GB (4th Generation)

2012-02-29
By Dennis T

Excellent and easy to use..... Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


ipod review

2012-02-22
By RYAN NOLAN

my contents came quickly and everything worked great. Macmall's prices are excellent. cannot complain, keep up the excellent work!!! thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Love the new Touch!

2012-02-09
By LaAnna

I bought it for my teen. He loves it! He thinks that he doesn't need his phone anymore after receiving the touch. He told me to get one for my self so that we can do Face Time; I think I will! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Worth ever peny

2011-12-31
By Maria

Love my ipod
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


On time service

2011-12-31
By KB

Fast service. Product was a Xmas gift for my son and it was amazing that it got here as fast as it did. Macmall scores again in service for me. Keep up the good work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


apple ipod touch

2011-12-27
By kate flatley

This ipod touch was purchased for my granddaughter for Christmas. It was delivered very quickly and exactly as advertised. She was extremely happy with it. Will shop again. Very trusted vendor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


The best in the iPod family!

2011-11-10
By Benny Rourke

Very happy with the iPod touch. I had it upgraded to the iOS5 and it was amazing. The new features like iMessage and iCloud are neat. I particularly like the ability to sync my content to the cloud and have it available online. This is useful and convenient for me because I use Numbers heavily. With iCloud I could do some edits with spreadsheets even on the tiny screen of the iPod touch.

One area where the iPod touch somewhat doesn't meet expectations is in gaming. There are many good games in the app store, but unfortunately, the iPod touch is not quite there yet in terms of diversity and scope of the games. The touch has great form factor. It is thin and light and you can carry it and play your games conveniently. But the best games in the app store can't match up with the best games in other platform like xbox etc. Infinity Blade has great potential. The sequel sounds amazing. But the existing IB in the app store is repetitive.

As a communication device, the iPod touch can be really nice. Name any messaging apps you need, or even web conferencing, and you can do it on the iPod touch via wifi. It is a good extension of your personal computer and can free you up from the desk especially when you need to work mobile and you need to stay in touch via skype or emails.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Best online purchase ever!

2011-11-04
By Casandra Edwards

This order was exactly as it was listed, exactly what I had ordered, arrived earlier than expected, and I was very pleased with the way I was kept informed. This was a birthday gift for my daughter and she loved it! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPod iTouch 4th Generation

2011-11-04
By Gary

With FaceTime and iOS 5, the newest iTouch is truly an enjoyable experience AND it plays music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 6  |  Next >>
< This Product
iPod touch 8GB Black (4th Generation)
by Apple
  (52)

Call Us
 

Get exclusive discounts on your favorite Apple products today!

Your Biggest Source for Everything Apple!

MacMall is the #1 Apple Direct Reseller. We sell more Apple-branded products than any other direct Apple reseller. Since 1987, MacMall has been supplying Mac computers, Mac software, iPods, iPad accessories, and more Apple brand products and consumer electronics to consumers, businesses, and creative professionals.

At MacMall, we understand the increasing demand for the best quality consumer products at huge discounted prices. That's why we are proud to offer the lowest prices on our extensive selection of best-selling products, and hard-to-find Mac and iPod products you crave. Get yourself the new iPad or the new Apple TV for your family. Looking to upgrade your MacBook? Or just want to find out the best suited iPod/iPhone accessories for your hot gadget? Keep your iPad up-to-date with function and technology with our line of top-brand iPad accessories. Compare brands. Equip your Apple products.

More than the innovative products, MacMall goes beyond commerce and into affordable, high-quality business solutions. From customized business sites to financing & leasing to software licensing, technology certifications, configuration services, packaged service programs, and more. Enjoy easy management, easy installation, and easy implementation. Discover a whole new way to create and re-create your business.

Plus, with our 24/7 customer service hotline, we're always just a phone call away no matter when you want to reach us. Get the MacMall Advantage. Don’t miss out on the best deals, special prices, rebate savings, exclusive bundles, and dedicated service you won’t find anywhere else!

Company

About Us
MacMall Blog
The Mall Report
Business Direct Login
Careers
Join Our Affiliate Network
MacMall Business Solutions
MacMall Advantage
Terms of Use and Sale
Privacy Policy
Site Map

Customer Service

Contact Us
Rebates
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Order Status

Follow Us

 
Apple Authorized Reseller Entrust bbb Tool Twist

Participating store

1940 E. Mariposa Ave, El Segundo, CA 90245 800.MACMALL © 2015 MacMall