Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple 12.9-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi + Cellular 128GB - Silver
(With 5.6 million pixels, iPad Pro features the highest-resolution Retina display of any iOS device. The 12.9-inch screen makes everything you do - editing 4K video, designing presentations, running a business - easier, faster, and more engaging.)
16 Reviews
5 Star:
(13)
4 Star:
(3)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (16 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>


Great experience with MacMall

2016-12-07
By Anthony Wickham

We chose to buy an iPad Pro through MacMall after receiving a broken one from Amazon. Shoprunner had it here within 30 hours of placing the order, and the iPad worked great on arrival. I would definitely recommend both MacMall and the iPad Pro to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Love it!

2016-05-27
By Son Nguyen

The iPad Pro 12.9 inch is just awesome. Everything is so much bigger now. It's super fast and view movies on it are now almost as good as on a real TV. The picture is bigger and clearer and the new 4 speaker sound system is much improved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great device depending on what you want todo

2016-05-12
By Bryan

I got the iPad Pro primarily for drawing with the Apple Pencil. The large size of the tablet makes it good for this purpose. I like the multi-tasking/split screen view, but don't find it equal to having multiple windows open on a laptop. I elected to not get the keyboard. I can't imagine using the Pro as a laptop substitute. I use a Surface Book instead. I also do my final drawing work on the Surface Book because I work in Manga Studio and also like to have project-based folders with files from multiple applications in them. But the Pro is preferred for quick sketches especially on location or on the road, and the drawing apps are peerless for a tablet. I also prefer the larger size for reading and surfing and of course for watching Netflix, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent Product!

2016-05-07
By Yvette

You can't beat the prices here. The product is as described, and I saved a lot of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Too Big

2016-03-26
By Brad

Wife loves the iPad Pro 12"; me, I just ordered the iPad Pro 9". I found the 12" too cumbersome and heavy for my use, who's often is as a note pad at meetings. There is absolutely nothing wrong with the 12" Pro. It is amazingly fast, colors are brilliant, sound so much better and split screen is awesome to work with.

I was ecstatic to see Apple releasing a 9" Pro, have ordered it and can't wait to get it this Thursday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


love my new iPad pro

2016-01-09
By robert shaw greenspon

the iPad pro with its stunning high definition display and 4 noble corner speakers is less clunky to hold on the couch or in bed or for traveling than a laptop/notebook and half the price and almost as functional. great for streaming amazon prime or netflix movies with its faster processor and internet speeds. a new function of minimizing videos being watched to a picture in picture window that can be moved around and resized is a most wonderful innovation. you can surf info on the web or scan your emails while continuing the video play. the split screen multitasking works for a list of applications and is useful to me. there are now full sized on screen keyboards that show numbers and letters at the same time. i wouldn't ever bother with the add on blue-tooth or attachable keyboards. the lock screen button has been removed in favor of an onscreen function. but i wish the power on/off button and the volume up and down buttons were resized/redesigned a bit larger so they are easier to feel for.
but i feel strongly the iPad pro is a great improvement over my previous iPad, i love it; and it is in keeping with the consistent sustained excellence of Apples products and innovations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Apple iPad Pro 128 GB WiFi + Cellular

2016-01-08
By Dan D

Awesome machine. The best iPad I have ever owned. Speed surpasses desktop machines. Sound is amazing with four peripheral speakers. Wifi and cellular antennae have better reception than my laptop. Screen is huge and beautiful. I advise getting a folio type case with a rigid protective back and integral front lid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


My first ipad

2016-01-04
By Kim

I was an ipad virgin until buying the Pro. If I'd actually held it in person before buying, I would have opted for the air instead. This thing is BIG. It's almost as big as my MacBook Pro. The size almost defeats the point of having an ipad. I wish I'd returned it. With that said, I AM enjoying it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


very satisfied

2016-01-02
By Tom

Great product easy transaction fast shipping

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Ipad Pro

2015-12-31
By Jerry

Love this IPad!!! The size is great for all my photos. Memory is more than I can ask for. Would definitely recommend this to anyone willing or in the market for a new IPad .
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 2  |  Next >>
< This Product
12.9-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi + Cellular 128GB - Silver
by Apple
No Reviews
1029.00
$849.00
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Call Us
Accessories
AppleCare
AppleCare+ for iPad
by AppleCare
  (5)
99.00
$79.00
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day