Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple New iPod touch 32GB Pink (6th Generation)
(With an ultrathin design, A8 chip with M8 coprocessor, brilliant 4-inch Retina display, 8-megapixel iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording, FaceTime camera, iTunes and the App Store, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, Game Center, and more.)
64 Reviews
5 Star:
(58)
4 Star:
(6)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(0)
1 Star:
(0)

Average Customer Review

rating  (64 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 7  |  Next >>


Awesome

2015-02-08
By TX_Woodsmith

They won't allow me enough room to list all the things I like about this ipod. Most importantly, it is really easy to learn. At 63, I was scared I would never figure it out. After about a week I'm still learning new things but, I can do pretty much anything I need to do with it. This is my first gadget and my first review of anything. Highly recommended, however I wish the battery would last a little longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Love It

2014-12-25
By Jackie

I love it! My wonderful boyfriend had it engraved with a romantic message and everything. I also love that it is my favorite color, pink! I am excited about the memory space, too because my old ipod didn't have that much space. So I'm excited to have lots of space for my music and photos!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


New iPod Touch is GREAT!

2014-01-19
By Keith Ellsworth

My new 5th generation 64 Gigabyte iPod Touch replaces a 4th generation 32 Gigabyte iPod Touch. I'm thrilled to move on to iOS 7 and am truly enjoying the new product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


iPod Touch upgrade

2013-09-08
By Jerry

I've been an Apple guy since 1991 so take that as bias. I upgraded from a second generation iPod Touch that I loved and carried with me everywhere, but time marches on and I wanted to have iCloud capabilities--to have my desktop, iPad and iPod all talking to each other and in sync, calandar, contacts email etc. If it wasn't for this I would have been completely content with my old touch. Never had a hiccup with it in all these years of carrying it around.

Of course the new 5th Gen. is much, much improved, retina display, camera, latest iOS etc etc. and iOS 7 ready. I have no regrets spending the money. It seems lighter and is thinner and doesn't feel bulky in my jeans pocket, big deal for me, hope Apple doesn't start increasing the overall dimensions of the iPod/iPhone?

No downside for me, been playing with it for a few weeks now can find nothing to complain about.

Oh, one more thing, I'm glad I took advantage of the engraving process (thought you could only get that done in an Apple Store) didn't seem to hold up a pretty quick delivery in regular mail...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


We are pleased!

2013-08-17
By Dawn Seefeldt

The iPod came quickly. It was just as it was presented. Thanks!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


ipod

2013-08-14
By Dallas Anderson

I got it for my 12 year old Grandson , He loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Excellent Service

2013-08-13
By Al Cordero

Fast delivery & excellent prices. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Happy with purchase

2013-08-04
By Jason V

I bought the 5th gen IPod for my son and he loves it. This is my 2nd purchase from this store and the service is great. They have the best prices in town and on the net.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


I love it!

2013-07-20
By BG

I love my new 32 gig ipod touch. This is an update of an older ipod touch with ios 4, and the upgrades are fantastic. The screen is larger and easier to read than the older touch screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Pretty & functional device

2013-07-03
By Jill Pulliam

Got this as an early birthday gift to myself, and I was very happy to find out that it’s so much more than an mp3 player. This iPod runs on iOS, so I was able to download games and some apps for Web browsing and VOiP, which is a great convenience. FaceTime is pre-installed, so I’ve been using that to catch up with friends and family. I was also surprised to find that Siri’s on this iPod touch. I’ve been enjoying using Siri each time I use my iPod touch.

So far the best feature of this iPod (for me) is the camera. I’ve taken lots of photos and videos using the camera and I was able to quickly upload them to Instagram. Photo and video output seem pretty decent considering the camera’s MP capabilities. The camera’s panorama feature is particularly nice for capturing landscapes, and the feature is pretty foolproof when it comes to use, so I’ve been using that to take a lot of photos on our trips to the beach.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 7  |  Next >>