Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple Mac mini dual-core Intel Core i5 2.6GHz (Turbo Boost up to 3.1GHz), 8GB RAM, 1TB Fusion Drive, Intel Iris Graphics, Mac OS Sierra
(Mac mini Dual-Core Intel Core i5 2.6GHz, 8GB DDR3 memory, 1TB Fusion Drive, Intel Iris Graphics, 802.11ac Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Gigabit Ethernet, HDMI, SDXC card slot, Two Thunderbolt 2 ports, Audio in/out, IR receiver)
63 Reviews
5 Star:
(56)
4 Star:
(5)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(1)
1 Star:
(1)

Average Customer Review

rating  (63 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 7  |  Next >>


Very nice processor

2017-08-08
By MJH1969

I love using my new Apple Mini dual core I5, 16gb RAM, 1TB fusion drive processor. It is very very speedy and so far seems to be well built. I have lots of music and lots of pictures on my computer and it helps me process things very very quickly. I hope to keep it for years to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Capable little bugger...

2017-04-10
By The Nooge

This is the 4th Mini I've had, and as my creative files keep getting larger & more complex it was time for a new one. Handles retouching huge foto files much faster & simultaneously runs large design files with ease.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


small but powerful

2017-01-03
By JayC

I bought this for a very reasonable price to boost my imac desktop. With this upgrade, I save a lot of space in my desk, but performance-wise, it surprisingly got high tolerance from multiple downloads to running applications at the same time. I have this mac min for about 6 weeks now and haven’t had any major problem with it. I got a pretty spacious storage space for my photographs, videos and movies with its large 1TB capacity. Overall, I highly recommend this mac!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Mac Mini late 2014

2016-08-10
By Ricardo

works great, I like apple ccomputer, very fast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Love my first Mac

2016-03-07
By John Brenenstuhl

My first Mac. I've been using a iPad Air 2 for a while now, impressed with apples rock solid iOS. So far, I really like it. I invested in Parrallels so I could run Windows 10 on my Mac. Now I've got the best of both worlds. Going to update this post in a few months after I push my Mac to test its limits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Can't beat the price!

2015-12-02
By Iain

This is our first mac mini and could not be happier. We have been mac users since 1994, and love the price and features of the basic mac mini. Easy set-up and works well considering only 1.4GHz.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


The most affordable Mac.

2015-11-04
By H. Allen Rankin

I just bought my second Mac Mini from Mac Mall. I publish a local magazine and my wife is our content coordinator. We've got a house full of old obsolete Macs with PowerPC processors. If you have budget limits, but need to be on the Mac OS platform, the Mac Mini is the way to go. My first Mac Mini runs the Yosemite X OS very fast and I'm running CS6 on it too. I bought the 2.3 GHz Intel Core i7 model with 4GB of memory for my first Mini. We just got the second Mini up and running for my wife. It works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


GREAT!

2015-09-22
By Adam Lowther

Not only does MacMall have configurations in-stock (Apple didn't) but the price was on par with Apple Store. Device arrived and performed as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Easy to Use and Reliable Apple Operation

2015-09-03
By Janice B

This is a great all purpose computer. It does all a computer should do and has Apple's reliability and features.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Mac

2015-08-20
By Mauricio

Although I had been using Macs for the past 10 years I never had a Mac mini before. Love the product, speed and everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 7  |  Next >>
< This Product
Mac mini dual-core Intel Core i5 2.6GHz (Turbo Boost up to 3.1GHz), 8GB RAM, 1TB Fusion Drive, Intel Iris Graphics, Mac OS Sierra
by Apple
  (4)
899.00
$849.00
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Same Day