Customer Reviews      Home >  Customer Reviews

Apple Mac mini dual-core Intel Core i5 1.4GHz (Turbo Boost up to 2.7GHz), 4GB RAM, 500GB Hard Drive, Intel HD Graphics 5000, macOS High Sierra
(Mac mini Dual-Core Intel Core i5 1.4GHz, 4GB DDR3 memory, 500GB SATA hard drive, Intel HD Graphics 5000 processor, 802.11ac Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Gigabit Ethernet, HDMI, SDXC card slot, Two Thunderbolt 2 Ports, Audio in/out, IR receiver)
68 Reviews
5 Star:
(61)
4 Star:
(5)
3 Star:
(0)
2 Star:
(1)
1 Star:
(1)

Average Customer Review

rating  (68 Customer Reviews)

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write a review

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 7  |  Next >>


Mac mini

2018-02-03
By Gene Knoble

MacMall's service was prompt, at a great price. The Mac Mini is my 2nd (previous was the 2012 version). Great computer at the price. Good way to get an Apple at an affordable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Great Purchase !

2018-01-08
By Peter Spatola

Perfect product for me, Very good price, I got exactly what I wanted and you can customize or upgrade. The checkout process is a breeze and the shipping was fast. I am very happy with my purchase and I will recommend MacMall to any one looking for these products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Mac mini

2017-11-02
By Randy

We purchased a basic Mac Mini. It was a fantastic price and we wanted another computer for our grandkids to use. There was a slight problem in that it was backordered and wouldn't come for a month. We were slightly disappointed but there was no hurry so we were just going to wait. Mac Mall then decided that this delay was unacceptable. They called and canceled our order and reordered the computer from Apple. Not only that they added expedited shipping. The computer was on the porch in 2 days. I can't say enough about how we were treated by Mac Mall. Thank You

The Mini is up and running with no problems and the grandkids are using it for their games and play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Awesome product for the price

2017-10-23
By Fernando

The product was delivered in a very short amount of time. Better than expected. This Mac mini is perfect for those who need a desktop solution that does not require intense work like photoshop and so forth but it is perfect for internet navigation, MS Office, and basic office usage. It is a basic computer with the amazing power that Apple MacOS provides. Well recommended to those who need a basic Mac and don't want to pay the big price tag on a iMac.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Bad Service, Merchandice Not in Stock

2017-09-25
By Doug

macmall only prints what they want you to hear, I wrote about there service and they Never printed it.How that for speaking up ???See if they print this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Very nice processor

2017-08-08
By MJH1969

I love using my new Apple Mini dual core I5, 16gb RAM, 1TB fusion drive processor. It is very very speedy and so far seems to be well built. I have lots of music and lots of pictures on my computer and it helps me process things very very quickly. I hope to keep it for years to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Capable little bugger...

2017-04-10
By The Nooge

This is the 4th Mini I've had, and as my creative files keep getting larger & more complex it was time for a new one. Handles retouching huge foto files much faster & simultaneously runs large design files with ease.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


small but powerful

2017-01-03
By JayC

I bought this for a very reasonable price to boost my imac desktop. With this upgrade, I save a lot of space in my desk, but performance-wise, it surprisingly got high tolerance from multiple downloads to running applications at the same time. I have this mac min for about 6 weeks now and haven’t had any major problem with it. I got a pretty spacious storage space for my photographs, videos and movies with its large 1TB capacity. Overall, I highly recommend this mac!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Mac Mini late 2014

2016-08-10
By Ricardo

works great, I like apple ccomputer, very fast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    


Love my first Mac

2016-03-07
By John Brenenstuhl

My first Mac. I've been using a iPad Air 2 for a while now, impressed with apples rock solid iOS. So far, I really like it. I invested in Parrallels so I could run Windows 10 on my Mac. Now I've got the best of both worlds. Going to update this post in a few months after I push my Mac to test its limits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Most Useful First  |  Most Recent First << Previous  |  Page 1 of 7  |  Next >>
< This Product
Mac mini dual-core Intel Core i5 1.4GHz (Turbo Boost up to 2.7GHz), 4GB RAM, 500GB Hard Drive, Intel HD Graphics 5000, macOS High Sierra
by Apple
  (12)
499.00
$479.00
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day
Accessories
Microsoft
Sculpt Comfort Desktop - Keyboard and mouse set - wireless - 2.4 GHz - English - North American layout
by Microsoft
No Reviews
79.95
$66.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day
Microsoft
Sculpt Ergonomic Desktop
by Microsoft
No Reviews
129.95
$106.99
FedEx Overnight $4.99
Ground Shipping $2.99
Usually Ships Next Day